Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


ABODE
Sleeps: 13      Resort: St Martin De Belleville, France
VILLARABOUT, 73440, ST MARTIN DE BELLEVILLE
Telephone : +33 7 78 84 57 10   Mobile : +33 7 78 84 57 10  
Email :   
Web : www.thealpineclub.co.uk
Map : Click here for location map
www.thealpineclub.co.uk

INDIVIDUAL ROOM OR EXCLUSIVE CHALET BOOKINGS

A gorgeous, 100 year old Savoyard farmhouse blending
contemporary elegance with Alpine charm. Whilst the renovation has
retained the spirit & feel; contemporary interiors, designer furniture,
and oodles of creature comforts create the ultimate cocoon….. the
perfect place to get away from it all.

The Chalet is beautifully run along the lines of a boutique hotel with a
professional chef, host and driver. The Alpine Club is personally
managed by the Company Owners who live in St Martin year round,
ensuring your holiday plans run smoothly and effortlessly; from your
booking to your arrival in resort and throughout your stay.

• Worlds greatest ski area right on your doorstep
• Unique stone vaulted living room
• 4 king-sized/twin en-suite bedrooms & 1 bunk bedroom (sleeps 8/10)
• Fine dining chef & bespoke tailored service
• 1 member of staff to every 3 guests
• Separate TV/Children play room
• On demand 4x4 chauffeur service to & from St Martin until 10pm


 

FACILITIES
 
Catered
Heated ski room/locker
Short walk to pistes
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Tea/Coffee facilities
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Towels provided
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
www.thealpineclub.co.uk www.thealpineclub.co.uk www.thealpineclub.co.uk Fine dining cuisine Ancient timbers & magical views
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA NA
Sun 10th May - 17th May NA NA
Sun 17th May - 24th May NA NA
Sun 24th May - 31st May NA NA
Sun 31st May - 7th Jun NA NA
Sun 7th Jun - 14th Jun NA NA
Sun 14th Jun - 21st Jun NA NA
Sun 21st Jun - 28th Jun NA NA
Sun 28th Jun - 5th Jul NA NA
Sun 5th Jul - 12th Jul NA NA
Sun 12th Jul - 19th Jul NA NA
Sun 19th Jul - 26th Jul NA NA
Sun 26th Jul - 2nd Aug NA NA
Sun 2nd Aug - 9th Aug NA NA
Sun 9th Aug - 16th Aug NA NA
Sun 16th Aug - 23rd Aug NA NA
Sun 23rd Aug - 30th Aug NA NA
Sun 30th Aug - 6th Sept NA NA
Sun 6th Sept - 13th Sept NA NA
Sun 13th Sept - 20th Sept NA NA
Sun 20th Sept - 27th Sept NA NA
Sun 27th Sept - 4th Oct NA NA
Sun 4th Oct - 11th Oct NA NA
Sun 11th Oct - 18th Oct NA NA
Sun 18th Oct - 25th Oct NA NA
Sun 25th Oct - 1st Nov NA NA
Sun 1st Nov - 8th Nov NA NA
Sun 8th Nov - 15th Nov NA NA
Sun 15th Nov - 22nd Nov NA NA
Sun 22nd Nov - 29th Nov NA NA
Sun 29th Nov - 6th Dec NA NA
Sun 6th Dec - 13th Dec NA NA
Sun 13th Dec - 20th Dec NA NA
Sun 20th Dec - 27th Dec NA NA
Sun 27th Dec - 3rd Jan NA NA
Sun 3rd Jan - 10th Jan NA NA
Sun 10th Jan - 17th Jan NA NA
Sun 17th Jan - 24th Jan NA NA
Sun 24th Jan - 31st Jan NA NA
Sun 31st Jan - 7th Feb NA NA
Sun 7th Feb - 14th Feb NA NA
Sun 14th Feb - 21st Feb NA NA
Sun 21st Feb - 28th Feb NA NA
Sun 28th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sun 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sun 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sun 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sun 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sun 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sun 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sun 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sun 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sun 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The exquisite food you will experience at The Alpine Club is just one of the
reasons so many of our guests return each year. To this end, we only employ
qualified fine dining chefs experienced in Michelin Star/3 AAA Rosette
restaurants who have a flair for exceptional food.

Your personal chef will work their magic creating delicious breakfast
specials, decadent afternoon tea and the evening’s pièce de résistance, a 6-
course taster menu. If comfort food is on your menu; Savoyard specialities,
family suppers or TV dinners, we’d be delighted to create a bespoke menu
for you*

Each evening dinner is served with a carefully selected pair of wines to
compliment the delicious cuisine.

*Available for exclusive bookings only with advanced notification

The holiday price Includes:
• Breakfast & afternoon tea on 7 days
• Fine dining 6 course dinner on 6 nights
• 6 pairs of wines
• Complimentary bar (wine, beer and soft drinks)
• Champagne reception on arrival
• Children's supper 6 days if required
• White Company/Molton Brown lotions & potions
• Linen, towels & dressing gowns. Mid-week towel change
• Hotel standard clean daily
• TV, DVD, and film library
• WIFI & Ipod docking station
• On demand 4x4 chauffeur service to & from St Martin until 10pm

The holiday price does not include:
• Travel or transfers
• Insurance
• Lunches
• Lift pass
• Equipment rental
• Ski lessons

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET VIDEO
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Abode?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Abode!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
St Martin De Belleville Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |