Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


ABOVE ALL CHALET COMPANY
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Les Gets, France
LES GETS, 74260, LES GETS
Telephone : +33646555285  
Email :   
Web : www.aboveallchaletcompany.com
Map : Click here for location map
Views from every bedroom

From our superb Les Gets location you can access activities and entertainment for all the family, whether you ski, snowboard or just want to relax.
At Above All we will provide you with information on everything that is available, and book you into anything that you wish to experience, as part of our comprehensive chalet service.
Skiing and snowboarding are naturally our primary winter sports, and the Les Gets-Morzine area alone boasts over 50 pistes. Linked to Les Gets, the full Portes Du Soleil pass will give you access to over 650km of runs in both France and Switzerland, all of which we are happy to tour with you to share our knowledge of the area. We are ideally suited to all levels of ski ability, are a great place to progress your skills, and even boast 9 terrain parks for those who like to be scared!

All your culinary needs will be met by my dedicated chef Rich, who will prepare you for the slopes each morning with a hearty hot breakfast, and close each ski day with a delicious three course evening meal. You can enjoy a freshly-baked cake each day for afternoon tea as you return to the apartment, and feel free to wash it all down with as much complimentary tea, coffee, beer and house wine as you wish.
At the end of all this, you can cosy up in our egyptian cotton sheets, towels, bathrobes and slippers, entertain yourselves with our UK Sky TV, nintendo wii and range of games and dvds, or head out to experience the lively night life Les Gets offers through until 5am.
 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Ski room/locker
Short walk to pistes
Bar/restaurant attached
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
Playstation
Guest Computer
CD Player/Stereo
DVD or video
TV lounge
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Children welcome
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Ski in
Heated ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Outdoor hot tub
Garden or terrace
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Powder Skiing in Les Gets Les Gets Village The Home Slope, Gentiane Spacious ensuite double/twin rooms Dine overlooking Les Gets\' sunsets Your chalet host Zara!
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Other activities available to all include snow-shoeing, sledging, ski joering (mountain horseriding), parapenting, dog-sledding, snowmobiling and ice skating. You can have a go at other types of skiing too - telemarking, randonee, mono-skiing, and snow scooters (If you are brave enough!!).
For the less thrill seeking amongst you we have a newly refurbished spa in the centre of Les Gets, and a brand new indoor pool in the neighbouring town of Morzine. We can also take you further afield to explore nearby well-known towns such as Annecy, Evian, Yvoire and Geneva, or you can simply relax and enjoy spectacular views and great alpine food in Les Gets village.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITY DETAILED ON REQUEST

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Above All Chalet Company?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Above All Chalet Company!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Les Gets Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |