Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


APARTMA DANA BOVEC
Sleeps: 15      Resort: Bovec, Slovenia
KOT 33, 5230, BOVEC
Telephone : +38641234387  
Email :   
Web : http://www.apartmadana.com/
Map : Click here for location map
APARTMA DANA

APARTMA ORANGE (2), APARTMA GREEN (2+2) AND APARTMA RED (4+5)
 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Short walk to town
Wi-Fi network
Free Parking
Linen provided
Towels provided
Wheelchair Access
Garden or terrace
Tv in room
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
APARTMA ORANGE APARTMA GREEN APARTMA RED
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Orange apartment with its warm colours offers comfortability
for 2 persons. Bedroom with double bed or twin, kitchen with dining
area and bathroom with shower. In fornt of the entrance is located a
terrace where you can sit. 25m2, WiFi, private parking ... (2 persones)

Green apartment calming and relaxing colours. Provides
comfort for 2 to 4 persons. Bedroom with double bed or twin and extra
bed, dining area and couch, wher can sleep up two persons. The
Terrace is located in front of the entrance where You can enjoj in
the shadow of the vine. 35m2, WiFi, private parking ... (2 + 2 persons)

Red apartment is located on the ground floor and is very
spacious and suitable for athletes, families and larger groups. Two
bedrooms with 3 and 2 beds, in the spacious living room two couches
where can also sleep 4 persons. The kitchen is separated from the
living room. Bathroom with shower and, if necessary, additional
bathroom. In front of the entrance is a place to sit outdoors.
Accessible for disabled persons. 60m2, WiFi, private parking ... (5 + 4
persons)

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET VIDEO
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Apartma Dana Bovec ?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Apartma Dana Bovec !

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this apartment :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bovec Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |