Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


AUBERGE LA BAGNA
Sleeps: 20      Resort: Chamonix Valley, France
337 ROUTE GAUDENAYS, 74400, CHAMONIX VALLEY
Telephone : +31 182634523  
Email :   
Web : www.cateredskichalets.com
Map : Click here for location map
Auberge La Bagna

The Chalet
Chalet Auberge La Bagna is only 5 minutes walk away from the Flégère lift station. Our beautiful renovated chalet offers everything you could want from your luxury accommodation. A lot of rooms with en suite facilities, WiFi internet access, a huge flatscreen-tv with satellite, DVD/CD player, an outdoor terrace, a large private garden, a lovely farmhouse style fireplace. There is a sauna and hot tub on the deck to sink into and soak those tired muscles while admiring the sunset on the mountains. The chalet has two living areas, a big tastefully furnished dining room downstairs with a lounge area beside the fire and a seperate tv lounge upstairs with couches, allowing plenty room for everybody. The chalet is perfectly situated in the picturesque Les Praz district of Chamonix. It is also close to the bus stop. There is a plenty of free parking place.

Catered Chalet on half board basis: your chalet staff wil cater for breakfast, afternoon tea and three course dinner in your chalet.


The Village
Birthplace of Alpine history and home to magnificent Mont Blanc, the Chamonix valley provides unforgettable scenery, skiing and life-style. It's twelve ski areas offer varying pistes for all standards of skier and boarder as well as some of the best high altitude skiing in Europe. Within Chamonix's cosmopolitan town centre you will find a lively and bustling atmosphere with a good variety of shops, bars, restaurants and cafes. The après ski scene is relax
 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Close to ski bus
Indoor hot tub
Sauna
Large flat-screen tv
Satellite tv
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Free Parking
Ensuites available
Log fire
Catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Sauna and Hot tub Auberge La Bagna Auberge La Bagna Auberge La Bagna
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The Ski Area
The skiing is divided into 5 main areas some at a short bus ride away. The domain has excellent range of testing and high altitude glacier runs. Chamonix boasts unbeatable snow and remains the undisputed off-piste capital of Europe. With the Vallée Blanche decent which is skied with a guide provides 24 km of unforgettable skiing in stunning scenery. La Tour is an excellent all round intermediate area with spectacular views down the valley, good for a day's family skiing. Though Chamonix is highly recommended to expert's skiers, beginners will also enjoy the gentle nursery slopes of Les Planards. Ski Pass Mont Blanc opens up to 700 km of pistes covering a dozen local resorts including Megève.

Sleeps
Minimum sleeps 20 - maximum sleeps 20

Features
Close to Flégère gondola
Comfortable, renovated top chalet
Outdor Hot tub & sauna

Chalet Layout
1x twin room with shower & WC
1x twin room with shower & WC
1x double room with shower & WC
1x double room with shower & WC
1x twin room with shower & WC
1x double room with shower
1x double room with shower
1x double room
1x twin room
1x twin room

1x bathroom with shower
1x bathroom with shower
3x seperate WC

Dining/living room
Extra lounge room
Log fireplace
Professional kitchen
Flatscreen-tv, WiFi, DVD/CD player

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Auberge La Bagna?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Auberge La Bagna!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Chamonix Valley Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us | chalet Chamonix