Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


BLUEVALLEY CHALET 2
Sleeps: 5      Resort: Bansko, Bulgaria
ROAD 19, PREDEL, 2760, RAZLOG
Telephone : +33143610232   Mobile : +33620841349  
Email :   
Web : www.bluevalley.bg
Map : Click here for location map
BlueValley Chalet 2

One bedroom apartment (max 5 persons) with a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV,
and a fabulous extensive decked terrace with lounge style furniture (summer use).
 

FACILITIES
 
TV lounge
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
Children welcome
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
The Deck Living room Room View from the deck Kitchen Bathroom
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

At the top of the Predela road, only 13 kilometres by car from the Bansko Ski lift,
you can enjoy the outstanding scenery in a quiet and peaceful place
(6000 sqm of landscape) with an amazing view of the Pirin mountains.
Perfect for any time of the year.

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Bluevalley Chalet 2?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Bluevalley Chalet 2!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bansko Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |