Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


NO 5 REDENKA
Sleeps: 6      Resort: Bansko, Bulgaria
REDENKA HOLIDAY VILLAGE, E19, BANSKO
Telephone : +44 1553 773214   Mobile : +44 780 1074665  
Email :   
Map : Click here for location map
No 5 Redenka

No 5 Redenka is part of the luxury development including apartments and chalets, excellant restaurant and leisure facilities. Located 10 min drive from Bansko ski resort ( shuttle bus available to gondola) and 1.5 miles from the Ian Woosnam golf course in the Razlog Valley.

The chalet has two floors, can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people, and is centrally heated and fully,comfortably furnished.
Downstairs, the entrance hall leads to a cloakroom, open-plan kitchen with dining table and seperate storage room.

The cozy lounge has a log fireplace and TV/DVD/CD. The sofa converts to a double bed if required.The tiled staircase leads to 2 double bedrooms on the top floor, with balcony and mountain views.

The fully fitted bathroom has bathtub, shower, wc. and hairdryer. Additionally, there is cable television in all rooms, security box and wifi.


 

FACILITIES
 
Chalet- Shuttle bus available
Cooking,eating,drinking equipment
Bed linen provided
Towels provided
Hair drier
Iron /board and airer
Security box
Internet /Wi-Fi network
TV/DVD/CD in lounge
Log fire
TV in bedrooms
Garden/terrace
Free Parking
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Complex facilities - Indoor pool, outdoor pool, pool bar, indoor hot tub, sauna, solarium, gym, restaurant, lobby bar, pool table, darts,tennis courts,nursery playroom,outdoor hot tub
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
No 5 Redenka No 5 Redenka No 5 Redenka No 5 Redenka No 5 Redenka No 5 Redenka
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The location is perfectly suited for not only the winter ski season , but is set amongst wonderful countryside and provides a wonderful summer location with outside pool and bar areas for relaxation. there is a traditional Bulgarian restaurant opposite.

Night rates available on request and subject to availability
Mid week - mid-week available subject to availability

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at No 5 Redenka?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of No 5 Redenka!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bansko Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |