Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ALPAGE
Sleeps: 14      Resort: St Martin De Belleville, France
ROUTE DE CHATELARD, 73440, SAINT MARTIN DE BELLEVILLE
Telephone : +44 7593 817 718  
Email :     Skype : mountain_lodge_adventures   
Web : www.mountainlodgeadventures.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Alpage and it\'s stunning views!

Mountain Lodge Adventures is a new and exciting company offering our
beautiful Chalet Alpage situated in the heart of the Three Valleys, the
worlds largest integrated ski area!

WHY STAY WITH US?

Chalet Alpage's fantastic location: 400 meters from the village centre
and all restaurants, shops and bars as well as the closest lift system that
connects straight into the huge 3-Valley ski area.
FREE shuttle service to and from the slopes!
In Saint Martin de Belleville you get the chance to ski 600km of Europe's
most snow-sure resort while staying in a truly beautiful and traditional
French village!
Our large comfortable lounge with log fire and stunning views as well as
a second TV lounge with DVDs, books & boardgames - perfect for the little
ones!
Delicious gourmet 4 course evening menu accompanied by quality
matched wine!
Free internet connection
All our bedrooms are spacious, en-suite and beautifully decorated!
Close proximity to four airports! - and we are happy to assist with
organising airport transfers
In-house sauna to relax your muscles after a long day skiing.
Most of all: An exceptional service and a 'nothing is too much trouble' -
attitude by us, your personal hosts!

We are confident we can provide something few chalet companies in the
area can. A truly unique and personal service to provide a comfortable &
relaxing as well as fun & exciting ski holiday for absolutely everybody!

 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Short walk to pistes
Heated ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Ski room/locker
Short walk to town
Sauna
CD Player/Stereo
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Playstation
Broadband internet
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Spacious & beautifully decorated bedroom Our cosy lounge with real log fire! Mediterranean-Style Fish Special! Twin or double - which ever you prefer! Breathtaking Alpine views! Our 2nd TV lounge - perfect for children
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA NA
Sun 10th May - 17th May NA NA
Sun 17th May - 24th May NA NA
Sun 24th May - 31st May NA NA
Sun 31st May - 7th Jun NA NA
Sun 7th Jun - 14th Jun NA NA
Sun 14th Jun - 21st Jun NA NA
Sun 21st Jun - 28th Jun NA NA
Sun 28th Jun - 5th Jul NA NA
Sun 5th Jul - 12th Jul NA NA
Sun 12th Jul - 19th Jul NA NA
Sun 19th Jul - 26th Jul NA NA
Sun 26th Jul - 2nd Aug NA NA
Sun 2nd Aug - 9th Aug NA NA
Sun 9th Aug - 16th Aug NA NA
Sun 16th Aug - 23rd Aug NA NA
Sun 23rd Aug - 30th Aug NA NA
Sun 30th Aug - 6th Sept NA NA
Sun 6th Sept - 13th Sept NA NA
Sun 13th Sept - 20th Sept NA NA
Sun 20th Sept - 27th Sept NA NA
Sun 27th Sept - 4th Oct NA NA
Sun 4th Oct - 11th Oct NA NA
Sun 11th Oct - 18th Oct NA NA
Sun 18th Oct - 25th Oct NA NA
Sun 25th Oct - 1st Nov NA NA
Sun 1st Nov - 8th Nov NA NA
Sun 8th Nov - 15th Nov NA NA
Sun 15th Nov - 22nd Nov NA NA
Sun 22nd Nov - 29th Nov NA NA
Sun 29th Nov - 6th Dec NA NA
Sun 6th Dec - 13th Dec NA NA
Sun 13th Dec - 20th Dec NA NA
Sun 20th Dec - 27th Dec NA NA
Sun 27th Dec - 3rd Jan NA NA
Sun 3rd Jan - 10th Jan NA NA
Sun 10th Jan - 17th Jan NA NA
Sun 17th Jan - 24th Jan NA NA
Sun 24th Jan - 31st Jan NA NA
Sun 31st Jan - 7th Feb NA NA
Sun 7th Feb - 14th Feb NA NA
Sun 14th Feb - 21st Feb NA NA
Sun 21st Feb - 28th Feb NA NA
Sun 28th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sun 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sun 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sun 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sun 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sun 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sun 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sun 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sun 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sun 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Please ENQUIRE for 'Sole Occupancy' rates of Chalet Alpage!


A few hundred people live in the timeless Savoyard village of St Martin
de Belleville, a glittering jewel in the world famous 3 Valleys. With an
8-person gondola whisking you into the heart of the skiing, it is almost
impossible not to fall in love with this area.

St Martin is an authentic mountain village, steeped in tradition where
original wood & stone barns nestle against the mountainside &
farmhouse cheese is still made.

Yet it also has a cosmopolitan feel with an unusually good range and
quality of restaurants (including Michelin listed & starred), a mountain
spa and an excellent ski school.

At the same height as Meribel, St Martin is picturesque and unspoilt
with endless skiing!!

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Alpage?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Alpage!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
St Martin De Belleville Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |