Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ALPIN
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Saalbach, Austria
EBERHARTWEG 551, 5753, SAALBACH
Telephone : ++43(0)65416572   Mobile : ++43(0)6641676761  
Email :   
Web : www.chalet-alpin.at
Map : Click here for location map
Winter

Our alpine villa accommodates 10 guests and is situated in a sunny location, Saalbach's TOP spot in fact; only 100 m from the Bernkogel's no. 46 piste - and only a 10-minute walk to the resort centre.
 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Heated ski room/locker
Ski room/locker
Sauna
Internet available
Broadband internet
TV lounge
Sky satellite tv
Tea/Coffee facilities
Tv in room
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Free Parking
Linen provided
Ensuites available
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
Wi-Fi network
CD Player/Stereo
DVD or video
Large flat-screen tv
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Panorama Location Loggia Bath Lounge Room 3
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

4 double and 1 twin-bedded room (separate beds).Rooms equipped with shower or bath and toilet; including bed linen, 1 bath towel, 2 hand towels per person; there is also a hairdryer.
The kitchen offers a Ceran ceramic hob with 4 heating zones, oven, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, coffee maker, kettle, microwave, cooking utensils, crockery and tea towels.
Large dining table (seats 10), cable tv, sofas and complimentary internet access for your laptop.
Spacious, 45 m² terrace offering breathtaking panoramic views over the Schattberg and Zwölverkogel mountains.
Enjoy the Finnish Sauna (at your own risk),the cold-water-power shower with Kneipp attachment and relax in the separate rest room (we provide 1 sauna towel per person). Enjoy the new Infraredcabin!!!!

For resort information see www.saalbach.com

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Alpin?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Alpin!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Saalbach Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |