Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ANCHORAGE
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Chamonix Valley, France
CHEMIN DU BOIS DE LA BOSSENAZ, 74310, CHAMONIX
Telephone : +44 7881607834   Mobile : +44 7774619053  
Email :     Skype : icona-chamonix   
Web : www.icona-chamonix.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Anchorage

At ICONA we strive to ensure that everyone who walks through the door has a memorable, enjoyable, and relaxing time. We take genuine pleasure in looking after people, and being able to anticipate the needs of our guests. Offering a high level of service, and fine cuisine.

Comfortably sleeping 8 with ensuite facilities throughout,it is perfect for Family's & groups of friends, with the added option of accommodating groups of up to 10 by taking advantage of a double bed on the mezzanine/loft level. Our chalet also has a fabulous Jacuzzi hot tub, situated out on the large terrace, with sunloungers, where you can soak up the amazing view of Mont Blanc.

 

FACILITIES
 
Close to ski bus
Ski room/locker
Heated ski room/locker
Outdoor hot tub
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Guest Computer
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
BBQ
Children welcome
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Lounge Relaxing Area Master Bedroom Chalet Anchorage Bathroom Games Area
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA NA
Sun 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA NA
Sun 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA NA
Sun 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA NA
Sun 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA NA
Sun 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA NA
Sun 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA NA
Sun 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA NA
Sun 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA NA
Sun 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA NA
Sun 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA NA
Sun 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA NA
Sun 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA NA
Sun 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA NA
Sun 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA NA
Sun 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA NA
Sun 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA NA
Sun 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA NA
Sun 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA NA
Sun 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA NA
Sun 28th Apr - 5th May NA NA
Sun 5th May - 12th May NA NA
Sun 12th May - 19th May NA NA
Sun 19th May - 26th May NA NA
Sun 26th May - 2nd Jun NA NA
Sun 2nd Jun - 9th Jun NA NA
Sun 9th Jun - 16th Jun NA NA
Sun 16th Jun - 23rd Jun NA NA
Sun 23rd Jun - 30th Jun NA NA
Sun 30th Jun - 7th Jul NA NA
Sun 7th Jul - 14th Jul NA NA
Sun 14th Jul - 21st Jul NA NA
Sun 21st Jul - 28th Jul NA NA
Sun 28th Jul - 4th Aug NA NA
Sun 4th Aug - 11th Aug NA NA
Sun 11th Aug - 18th Aug NA NA
Sun 18th Aug - 25th Aug NA NA
Sun 25th Aug - 1st Sept NA NA
Sun 1st Sept - 8th Sept NA NA
Sun 8th Sept - 15th Sept NA NA
Sun 15th Sept - 22nd Sept NA NA
Sun 22nd Sept - 29th Sept NA NA
Sun 29th Sept - 6th Oct NA NA
Sun 6th Oct - 13th Oct NA NA
Sun 13th Oct - 20th Oct NA NA
Sun 20th Oct - 27th Oct NA NA
Sun 27th Oct - 3rd Nov NA NA
Sun 3rd Nov - 10th Nov NA NA
Sun 10th Nov - 17th Nov NA NA
Sun 17th Nov - 24th Nov NA NA
Sun 24th Nov - 1st Dec NA NA
Sun 1st Dec - 8th Dec NA NA
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS


Ideally situated in the Chamonix valley between Chamonix and Les Houches, a 5-10 minute drive from Chamonix town centre and the ski lifts, our luxury ski chalet is also within easy reach of the nearby ski areas of Argentiere and Le Tour.

OUR SERVICE:
# Transfers to and from Geneva Airport
# Welcome drinks
# Daily transport to the ski lifts am & pm
# A full continental and hearty cooked breakfast
# Afternoon Tea, Hot Tea/Coffee Freshly baked cakes, and cookies, or Vin Chaud.
# A sumptuous 4 course evening meal, 6 days of the week (1 night off)
# House wine to accompany your evening meal
# Outside panoramic jacuzzi seating 8 people
# Large balcony & terrace with sunloungers, and unobscurred views of Mont Blanc
# Ski Boot Warmers
# Fine quality bed linen, and the choice of plump feather or synthetic pillows.
# Luxury bathroom products provided by L'Occitane
# Free WIFI
# Honesty Bar & Well stocked Wine Cellar.
# Children's Meals
# A large selection of movies and books & board games
# Daily Housekeeping
# Ski Guiding

OUR FOOD:
As Neil and Julie are both complete ‘foodies', with Neil working as a Chef for over 20 years, you can be well assured that your palates will not be disappointed! We firmly believe in using quality fresh and seasonal local produce, along with trying to give you an idea of the cuisine in the local area.

Sample Menu:

Hand made ravioli with butternut squash and Parmesan regiano
Veal scaloppini, creamed spinach and pommes frites
Brioche bread & butter pudding with cointreau crème anglaise
Selection of local cheeses

Savoie Mountain Cuisine
Selection of local cured salami & hams, compte cheese raclette
Entrecote beef hot rock, cheese & kirsch fondue
Salad verte,
Tart tatin
Selection of local cheeses


 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Anchorage?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Anchorage!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Chamonix Valley Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us | chalet Chamonix