Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET UN AUTRE
Sleeps: 6      Resort: Les Deux Alpes, France
CHEMIN DE LA SEA 6, 38860, LES 2 ALPES
Telephone : +33(0)0476792537  
Email :   
Map : Click here for location map

Les 2 alpes france ski resort in the french alps apartment whithin a mountain chalet at the foot of the slopes all mod cons 3 rooms,3, 48m2
Weekly rentals, summer and winter between 570 euros and 1390 euros depending on which period of the year
Entrance (skis local)
American kitchen
Dinning room
Sitting room (tv+hifi+dvd)
2 bedroom (tv + safe)
bathroom (bath)
wc independent
private car park
contact:+33(0)476795319
http://chaletcanoaquebrada.blogspot.com/


 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Solarium
CD Player/Stereo
DVD or video
TV lounge
Playstation
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Garden or terrace
Tv in room
BBQ
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
 
 
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
Sat 9th May - 16th May NA
Sat 16th May - 23rd May NA
Sat 23rd May - 30th May NA
Sat 30th May - 6th Jun NA
Sat 6th Jun - 13th Jun NA
Sat 13th Jun - 20th Jun NA
Sat 20th Jun - 27th Jun NA
Sat 27th Jun - 4th Jul NA
Sat 4th Jul - 11th Jul NA
Sat 11th Jul - 18th Jul NA
Sat 18th Jul - 25th Jul NA
Sat 25th Jul - 1st Aug NA
Sat 1st Aug - 8th Aug NA
Sat 8th Aug - 15th Aug NA
Sat 15th Aug - 22nd Aug NA
Sat 22nd Aug - 29th Aug NA
Sat 29th Aug - 5th Sept NA
Sat 5th Sept - 12th Sept NA
Sat 12th Sept - 19th Sept NA
Sat 19th Sept - 26th Sept NA
Sat 26th Sept - 3rd Oct NA
Sat 3rd Oct - 10th Oct NA
Sat 10th Oct - 17th Oct NA
Sat 17th Oct - 24th Oct NA
Sat 24th Oct - 31st Oct NA
Sat 31st Oct - 7th Nov NA
Sat 7th Nov - 14th Nov NA
Sat 14th Nov - 21st Nov NA
Sat 21st Nov - 28th Nov NA
Sat 28th Nov - 5th Dec NA
Sat 5th Dec - 12th Dec NA
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

activties: ski snowboard vtt parapente golf tennis aventure parc and many others

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Un Autre?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Un Autre!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this apartment :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Les Deux Alpes Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |