Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET CRETHWAITE
Sleeps: 12      Resort: St Martin De Belleville, France
LE CREY, RUE SAINT MARTIN, 73440, ST MARTIN DE BELLEVILLE
Telephone : +33 674770456  
Email :   
Web : www.stmartinchalets.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Crethwaite rear view with balconi

Stunning recently-built ski chalet with modern decor and Savoyard touches. Set in an enviable location with access to the 3 Valleys ski area from St Martin de Belleville. Chalet 1 Five bedrooms, 5 bathrooms all well-equipped with lots of space and storage, sleeps 12 as one room has bunk beds in addition to twin beds. Chalet 2 Five bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 10. Luxury bedlinen and towels and included in the price, as is end-of-stay cleaning.
 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
1 minute walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Heated bootwarmers
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
Delivered food available
 
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sun 6th Dec - 13th Dec NA
Sun 13th Dec - 20th Dec NA
Sun 20th Dec - 27th Dec NA
Sun 27th Dec - 3rd Jan NA
Sun 3rd Jan - 10th Jan NA
Sun 10th Jan - 17th Jan NA
Sun 17th Jan - 24th Jan NA
Sun 24th Jan - 31st Jan NA
Sun 31st Jan - 7th Feb NA
Sun 7th Feb - 14th Feb NA
Sun 14th Feb - 21st Feb NA
Sun 21st Feb - 28th Feb NA
Sun 28th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sun 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sun 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sun 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sun 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sun 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sun 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sun 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sun 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sun 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

From your first enquiry we can help with planning a fantastic holiday by offering all our local knowledge and support from English and French speaking local representatives. This can include helping pre-arrange everything from transfers to ski school, restaurants to delivered food or chef service, nannies and childcare options and much more. We can arrange a daily delivery of bread and pastries to the chalet, in-house pampering with beauticians and masseuses, lift passes ready for your arrival.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Crethwaite?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Crethwaite!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
St Martin De Belleville Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |