Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ECOLE
Sleeps: 10      Resort: La Plagne, France
LA ROCHE, MACOT LA PLAGNE, 73210, LA PLAGNE
Telephone : + 44 (0) 787 020 95  
Email :   
Web : www.skilaroche.com
Chalet Ecole

We are a young British couple, Dan & Becky, providing catered ski and
snowboarding holidays in a beautifully renovated and very comfortable
chalet in La Roche with fantastic views of the French Alps. The chalet
sleeps up to ten people comfortably and is ideally situated only 150
metres from the La Roche pistes (blue and red) and highspeed chairlift
offering direct access to La Plagne.

We will do all that is required to ensure your holiday is the best it can
be. We proide free transfers and can organise ski passes and ski lessons
if needed. In the chalet itself we offer an informal relaxed environment
providing great but unfussy service leaving you to relax and enjoy
yourselves.

So whether you are a beginner, experienced skier, a family or a group
of friends we hope to give you a personalised chalet holiday to
remember and look forward to welcoming you to La Roche!
 

FACILITIES
 
Catered
Transfers for all full chalet bookings
150 metres to lift and pistes
Large flat-screen tv
Satellite TV
Nintendo Wii
DVD player
Selection of DVDs, books and games
CD Player/Stereo
Ski room with heated boot rack
Log fire
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
No smokingHeated ski room/locker
Wi-Fi network
Playstation
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet Ecole Chalet Ecole Chalet Ecole Chalet Ecole Chalet Ecole Chalet Ecole
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Price per person based on 10 people sharing.
Children under 12 will receive a 20% discount.

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Ecole?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Ecole!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
La Plagne Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |