Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET GINGERBREAD
Sleeps: 8      Resort: Morzine, France
APARTMENT 1, 10 CHEMIN DES MOULINS, 74110, MORZINE
Telephone : + 33(0) 647393590  
Email :   
Web : www.mountainxtra.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Gingerbread First Floor Apartment

Chalet Gingerbread is a modern, nicely-sized, 3 bedroom ski apartment
which is available on a catered or self-catered basis. This stylish
apartment has recently been refurbished and is in a great location in
Morzine Town Centre, directly opposite the picturesque old Town Hall.

The apartment is perfectly located to help you enjoy every moment of
your ski-holiday with Morzine's major ski-lifts, supermarket, restaurants
and bars, all directly on your doorstep.

- 3 Bedrooms

- 2 Bathrooms - one with bath, and one with powerful shower

- Cosy Lounge Area

- Extremely spacious separate Kitchen with dining table and modern
cooking facilities

- Washing Machine, Dishwasher, and Tumble Dryer

- Family friendly, with cots and high chairs available on request (please
note there are additional charges for the hire of these items)

- Fast Broadband WiFi (15Mb) included in price of rental

- Widescreen 42' LED LCD internet television, NAS storage with movies,
games console (Wii), DVD Blu-Ray Player, and UK Freeview TV

- Ski and Boot Storage Area within apartment

This apartment is ideally suited to comfortably sleep 6 adults. If you
wish to book the apartment for 7 or 8 adults, or you have extra childr
 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
TV lounge
Linen provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Children welcome
Catered
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Lounge Kitchen Kitchen Double bedroom Twin bedroom Bathroom
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

- 5 minutes walk from Super Morzine and Plenley ski lifts, giving you direct
access to Avoriaz and the entire Portes du Soleil Ski region

- 30 seconds walk to ski bus stop

- 2 minutes walk from the town's largest supermarket

- 2 minutes walk to Morzine's shops, bars, and restaurants

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Gingerbread?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Gingerbread!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Morzine Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |