Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ICICLE CHAMONIX
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Chamonix Valley, France
ROUTE DES CASTORETTES, 74400, CHAMONIX
Telephone : +33 67 55 621 55  
Email :   
Web : http://www.chaleticicle.co.uk
Chalet Icicle Chamonix

Key Chalet Information

Location: 15 minute walk (3 minute drive) from the town centre & the closest ski lift, 2 minutes from train station (see photo above).

Size: Sleeps up to 10 people comfortably, 2 bathrooms (1 of which is ensuite), and 2 separate toilets.

Groups: In winter we only rent the chalet to groups, not by the room, and prices are based on our full occupancy of 10 people sharing.

Price: Winter half board package prices per person from £375 per person per week, or self-catered from £290 per person per week. Summer self catering prices are from £225 per room per week.

Transport: All clients staying in this chalet are given a tourist card "carte d'hôte" (included in the price) that gives free travel on the train and bus network between Vallorcine and Servoz, the free 'Mulet' shuttle bus around town, and a whole host of discounts in Chamonix, Vallorcine, Servoz and les Houches. We strongly urge you to use the card to minimise pollution in the valley!

View: Straight up to Mont Blanc and its glaciers, from the living room.


 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Heated ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Internet available
CanalPlus satellite tv
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Wheelchair Access
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
BBQ
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Animals welcome
Catered
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet Icicle Chamonix Chalet Icicle Chamonix Chalet Icicle Chamonix Chalet Icicle Chamonix Chalet Icicle Chamonix Chalet Icicle Chamonix
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Self-catered
per person per week
Sat 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Apr - 5th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th May - 12th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th May - 19th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th May - 26th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th May - 2nd Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Jun - 9th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Jun - 16th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Jun - 23rd Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Jun - 30th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Jun - 7th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Jul - 14th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Jul - 21st Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Jul - 28th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Jul - 4th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th Aug - 11th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 11th Aug - 18th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 18th Aug - 25th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 25th Aug - 1st Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Sept - 8th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Sept - 15th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Sept - 22nd Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Sept - 29th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Sept - 6th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Oct - 13th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Oct - 20th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Oct - 27th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Oct - 3rd Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Nov - 10th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Nov - 17th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Nov - 24th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Nov - 1st Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Dec - 8th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA NA NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

We give you the option of catered (half board) or self-catered in winter, or self catering in summer, so you can select what suits you best. The prices have been carefully set to offer real value compared to other chalets in the centre of Chamonix, which leaves you more money to get yourself that new pair of skis you were after...

 
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Icicle Chamonix?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Icicle Chamonix!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Chamonix Valley Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us | chalet Chamonix