Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET IRIS
Sleeps: 16      Resort: La Plagne, France
LA PLAGNE 1800, LA PLAGNE
Telephone : +33479071637  
Email :   
Web : www.chaletiris.com
Chalet Iris

Chalet Iris sleeps 16 persons in 8 fully ensuite rooms and is situated in the woods on the edge of the village La Plagne 1800, close to all amenities.
The chalet has plenty of room to relax with a large comfortable lounge area, this is equipped with T.V, DVD player and play station.

The lounge offers the comfort of 3 sofas and a fire place.
You also can access a long balcony with views to the Valley.
Our chef will propose you great food, cooked breakfast, home made cakes for tea, a 3 course meal and a champagne aperitif to celebrate your arrival and the start of your holidays !

We can provide cots, baby chairs... there is a baby gate on the stairs.

La Plagne is part of the Paradiski area (Les Arcs+La PLagne), one of the largest ski resort in Europe (450 kms of slopes !)
 

FACILITIES
 
Ski out
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Heated ski room/locker
Large flat-screen tv
Playstation
DVD or video
TV lounge
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet Iris Chalet Iris Chalet Iris Chalet Iris Chalet Iris Chalet Iris
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sun 10th Dec - 17th Dec NA
Sun 17th Dec - 24th Dec NA
Sun 24th Dec - 31st Dec NA
Sun 31st Dec - 7th Jan NA
Sun 7th Jan - 14th Jan NA
Sun 14th Jan - 21st Jan NA
Sun 21st Jan - 28th Jan NA
Sun 28th Jan - 4th Feb NA
Sun 4th Feb - 11th Feb NA
Sun 11th Feb - 18th Feb NA
Sun 18th Feb - 25th Feb NA
Sun 25th Feb - 4th Mar NA
Sun 4th Mar - 11th Mar NA
Sun 11th Mar - 18th Mar NA
Sun 18th Mar - 25th Mar NA
Sun 25th Mar - 1st Apr NA
Sun 1st Apr - 8th Apr NA
Sun 8th Apr - 15th Apr NA
Sun 15th Apr - 22nd Apr NA
Sun 22nd Apr - 29th Apr NA
Sun 29th Apr - 6th May NA
Sun 6th May - 13th May NA
Sun 13th May - 20th May NA
Sun 20th May - 27th May NA
Sun 27th May - 3rd Jun NA
Sun 3rd Jun - 10th Jun NA
Sun 10th Jun - 17th Jun NA
Sun 17th Jun - 24th Jun NA
Sun 24th Jun - 1st Jul NA
Sun 1st Jul - 8th Jul NA
Sun 8th Jul - 15th Jul NA
Sun 15th Jul - 22nd Jul NA
Sun 22nd Jul - 29th Jul NA
Sun 29th Jul - 5th Aug NA
Sun 5th Aug - 12th Aug NA
Sun 12th Aug - 19th Aug NA
Sun 19th Aug - 26th Aug NA
Sun 26th Aug - 2nd Sept NA
Sun 2nd Sept - 9th Sept NA
Sun 9th Sept - 16th Sept NA
Sun 16th Sept - 23rd Sept NA
Sun 23rd Sept - 30th Sept NA
Sun 30th Sept - 7th Oct NA
Sun 7th Oct - 14th Oct NA
Sun 14th Oct - 21st Oct NA
Sun 21st Oct - 28th Oct NA
Sun 28th Oct - 4th Nov NA
Sun 4th Nov - 11th Nov NA
Sun 11th Nov - 18th Nov NA
Sun 18th Nov - 25th Nov NA
Sun 25th Nov - 2nd Dec NA
Sun 2nd Dec - 9th Dec NA
Sun 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA
Sun 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA
Sun 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA
Sun 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA
Sun 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA
Sun 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA
Sun 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA
Sun 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA
Sun 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA
Sun 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA
Sun 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA
Sun 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA
Sun 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA
Sun 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA
Sun 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA
Sun 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA
Sun 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA
Sun 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA
Sun 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA
Sun 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA
Sun 28th Apr - 5th May NA
Sun 5th May - 12th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

First Floor:Entrance hall via open plan kitchen overlooks the lounge/dining area with big picture windows.
Ground Floor:Down the stairs from the lounge to four double/twin rooms all with en-suite shower, WC and basin.
Top Floor:On the top floor are two twin rooms with en-suite showers etc and two further double rooms with en-suite bath, wc and basin.

We offer 20% off for children under 14 and 50 for children under 3 sharing parents bedrooms.

We can arrange airport transfer, ski hire (10%off), ski lessons, ski passes, child care...

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Iris?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Iris!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
La Plagne Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |