Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET JESSICA
Sleeps: 14      Resort: La Plagne, Andorra
CENTRE, VILLAGE, 73210, LES COCHES
Telephone : +44 7970274166   Mobile : +44 7970274166  
Email :   
Web : www.skiaffinity.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Jessica

Chalet jessica is brand new modern chalet designed by an award winning architect the chalet externally is a traditional alpine design but internally incorporates all modern facilities. There are 7 spacious bedrooms all with full ensuite bathrooms and the majority with balconies and fantastic mountain views. Whilst the main living accommodation is provided by a modern open plan living dining areas, double height spaces all linked to a South facing terrace. Finally cinema room and heated boot room, complete the design.
 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Heated ski room/locker
Outdoor hot tub
Pool table
DVD or video
Wi-Fi network
TV lounge
Playstation
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Ensuites available
Log fire
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
BBQ
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet Jessica
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 10th Dec - 17th Dec NA NA
Sun 17th Dec - 24th Dec NA NA
Sun 24th Dec - 31st Dec NA NA
Sun 31st Dec - 7th Jan NA NA
Sun 7th Jan - 14th Jan NA NA
Sun 14th Jan - 21st Jan NA NA
Sun 21st Jan - 28th Jan NA NA
Sun 28th Jan - 4th Feb NA NA
Sun 4th Feb - 11th Feb NA NA
Sun 11th Feb - 18th Feb NA NA
Sun 18th Feb - 25th Feb NA NA
Sun 25th Feb - 4th Mar NA NA
Sun 4th Mar - 11th Mar NA NA
Sun 11th Mar - 18th Mar NA NA
Sun 18th Mar - 25th Mar NA NA
Sun 25th Mar - 1st Apr NA NA
Sun 1st Apr - 8th Apr NA NA
Sun 8th Apr - 15th Apr NA NA
Sun 15th Apr - 22nd Apr NA NA
Sun 22nd Apr - 29th Apr NA NA
Sun 29th Apr - 6th May NA NA
Sun 6th May - 13th May NA NA
Sun 13th May - 20th May NA NA
Sun 20th May - 27th May NA NA
Sun 27th May - 3rd Jun NA NA
Sun 3rd Jun - 10th Jun NA NA
Sun 10th Jun - 17th Jun NA NA
Sun 17th Jun - 24th Jun NA NA
Sun 24th Jun - 1st Jul NA NA
Sun 1st Jul - 8th Jul NA NA
Sun 8th Jul - 15th Jul NA NA
Sun 15th Jul - 22nd Jul NA NA
Sun 22nd Jul - 29th Jul NA NA
Sun 29th Jul - 5th Aug NA NA
Sun 5th Aug - 12th Aug NA NA
Sun 12th Aug - 19th Aug NA NA
Sun 19th Aug - 26th Aug NA NA
Sun 26th Aug - 2nd Sept NA NA
Sun 2nd Sept - 9th Sept NA NA
Sun 9th Sept - 16th Sept NA NA
Sun 16th Sept - 23rd Sept NA NA
Sun 23rd Sept - 30th Sept NA NA
Sun 30th Sept - 7th Oct NA NA
Sun 7th Oct - 14th Oct NA NA
Sun 14th Oct - 21st Oct NA NA
Sun 21st Oct - 28th Oct NA NA
Sun 28th Oct - 4th Nov NA NA
Sun 4th Nov - 11th Nov NA NA
Sun 11th Nov - 18th Nov NA NA
Sun 18th Nov - 25th Nov NA NA
Sun 25th Nov - 2nd Dec NA NA
Sun 2nd Dec - 9th Dec NA NA
Sun 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA NA
Sun 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA NA
Sun 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA NA
Sun 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA NA
Sun 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA NA
Sun 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA NA
Sun 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA NA
Sun 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA NA
Sun 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA NA
Sun 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA NA
Sun 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA NA
Sun 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA NA
Sun 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA NA
Sun 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA NA
Sun 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA NA
Sun 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA NA
Sun 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA NA
Sun 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA NA
Sun 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA NA
Sun 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA NA
Sun 28th Apr - 5th May NA NA
Sun 5th May - 12th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

As SkiAffinity we own and run Chalet Jessica and we pride ourselves in offering a personal friendly service. We look after our guests as we would like to be looked after on holiday. We have a team in England looking after your booking, ensuring everying is put in place, ski lessons, lift passes, transfers, ski hire etc. Whilst in resort Graeme and Mariane are resident in the chalet to to try and give our guests the best ski holiday they could have. All our suppliers are locally run businesses and we work very closely with them to ensure that the quality of their products remain high, from ski schools to our local food and wine suppliers.

Graeme and Marianne are undoubtedly two of the best chalet hosts in the area and have dedicated the last five seasons working in the Tarentaise area. You will love their enthusiasm, cooking ability and love of the mountains, both are very experienced skiers who love to share their affinity for the sport with anyone who cares to join them for a half or full day on the mountain.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Jessica?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Jessica!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
La Plagne Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |