Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET LA NORJEANNE
Sleeps: 14      Resort: Verbier, Switzerland
1 CH DE ST CHRISTOPHE, VERBIER
Telephone : +442081441728   Mobile : +41764771728  
Email :   
Web : www.skiextra.co.uk
Chalet la Norjeanne

La Norjeanne is an impressive traditional chalet located in the exclusive enclave of Patier. Set in its own grounds, it provides privacy as well as stunning views across the valley.

Wonderfully appointed, the chalet has a spacious lounge / dinning area with open log fire and a south facing balcony. A modern home cinema also doubles as a crèche / play room or conference facilities. Spa with Sauna and massage area and a fantastic outdoor Jacuzzi with stunning views of the ski area and across the valley.

Each bedroom can be used as a double or twin room and have either en-suite or private facilities. A large family room has handmade built-in bunk beds making the total number of beds 14.

Traditional catered chalet package of breakfast, afternoon tea and pre-dinner drinks and canapés by the fire followed by an impressive four course evening meal, prepared by our very experienced chef.

The chalet is looked after everyday by a housekeeper & hostess. Everything you need for your stay can be arranged by our concierge service, from lift passes, ski school and heli-skiing to restaurant bookings and even guest lists at Verbier's exclusive night clubs! We also have a driver at your disposal.

Take advantage of ski hosting service, whether you know Verbier or not, you can spend the day skiing without thinking about which lift to take next!

After skiing have a Sauna, relax in the Jacuzzi or watch a DVD in the home cinema. We can even arrange for massage or physio therapists to come to the chalet.

 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Heated ski room/locker
Outdoor hot tub
Sauna
Table tennis
Wi-Fi network
Large flat-screen tv
Playstation
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
TV lounge
CanalPlus satellite tv
Ensuites available
Log fire
Tea/Coffee facilities
Linen provided
Towels provided
Garden or terrace
BBQ
Free Parking
Children welcome
Animals welcome
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Lounge TV / Play Room Master Bedroom Bedroom 5 (sleeps 4) Sauna Jacuzzi
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Sun 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA
Sun 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA
Sun 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA
Sun 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA
Sun 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA
Sun 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA
Sun 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA
Sun 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA
Sun 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA
Sun 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA
Sun 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA
Sun 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA
Sun 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA
Sun 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA
Sun 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA
Sun 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA
Sun 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA
Sun 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA
Sun 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA
Sun 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA
Sun 28th Apr - 5th May NA
Sun 5th May - 12th May NA
Sun 12th May - 19th May NA
Sun 19th May - 26th May NA
Sun 26th May - 2nd Jun NA
Sun 2nd Jun - 9th Jun NA
Sun 9th Jun - 16th Jun NA
Sun 16th Jun - 23rd Jun NA
Sun 23rd Jun - 30th Jun NA
Sun 30th Jun - 7th Jul NA
Sun 7th Jul - 14th Jul NA
Sun 14th Jul - 21st Jul NA
Sun 21st Jul - 28th Jul NA
Sun 28th Jul - 4th Aug NA
Sun 4th Aug - 11th Aug NA
Sun 11th Aug - 18th Aug NA
Sun 18th Aug - 25th Aug NA
Sun 25th Aug - 1st Sept NA
Sun 1st Sept - 8th Sept NA
Sun 8th Sept - 15th Sept NA
Sun 15th Sept - 22nd Sept NA
Sun 22nd Sept - 29th Sept NA
Sun 29th Sept - 6th Oct NA
Sun 6th Oct - 13th Oct NA
Sun 13th Oct - 20th Oct NA
Sun 20th Oct - 27th Oct NA
Sun 27th Oct - 3rd Nov NA
Sun 3rd Nov - 10th Nov NA
Sun 10th Nov - 17th Nov NA
Sun 17th Nov - 24th Nov NA
Sun 24th Nov - 1st Dec NA
Sun 1st Dec - 8th Dec NA
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Acommodation as follows:
1 Double, ensuite bathroom
1 Twin or double with private bathroom
1 Twin or double with ensuite bathroom
1 Twin (plus 2 built-in bunks) with ensuite bathroom
1 Twin or double with ensuite bathroom
1 Twin or double with shared bathroom

The chalet is only available as a whole unit to one group.

Our award-winning chef has devised some wonderful, creative menus guaranteed to excite your palate and satisfy your hunger after a day on the slopes. Internationally recognised and highly experienced, he has cooked for the most discerning of clients, including Prime Ministers and Olympic athletes.

Start the day with a cooked or continental breakfast, home made yoghurt and muesli served with fresh croissants, bread & preserves, fruit, fruit juice & fresh coffee or tea. After skiing, come home to afternoon tea with homemade cake, bread, butter & jams. Pre-dinner drinks and canapés will give you a chance to experience a different wine every evening, accompanied by local cheeses and charcuterie. Four course dinner is served with unlimited wine, selected for us by our energetic and enthusiastic Australian winemaker/winemerchant. An upgrade wine list is available should you desire. Dinner is followed by fresh coffee or herbal teas and chocolates. The food is delicious and plentiful with an emphasis on quality ingredients, and a good balance between light fresh salads/starters, and substantial, satisfying mains.

We have a complementary bar stocked with beer and mixers / soft drinks.

When you stay with Ski Extra you can expect personal service, professional standards and absolute attention to detail.

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet La Norjeanne?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet La Norjeanne!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Verbier Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |