Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET LES SAPINS
Sleeps: 8      Resort: Les Arcs, France
CHALET LES SAPINS, NANCROIX, 73210, NANCROIX
Telephone : +33 0479071637  
Email :   
Web : www.chaletlessapins.com
Chalet Les Sapins

This original savoie chalet is situated in the original alpine village of Nancroix at the centre of the Les Arcs / Peisey Vallandy (Paradiski) winter sports area.

Your hosts and chalet owners, John and Aurelie have been working in ski resorts for over 8 years and will always be on hand to ensure you get the most out of your stay with us.

 

FACILITIES
 
Ski room/locker
Close to ski bus
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Playstation
TV lounge
DVD or video
Wi-Fi network
Guest Computer
CD Player/Stereo
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Garden or terrace
Tea/Coffee facilities
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Smokers welcome
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet-Lounge2 Chalet-Lounge1 Chalet-Bedroom1
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The Chalet Les Sapins is a great place to relax, after a hard day skiing or snowboarding with a large lounge area and a plentiful supply of good wine (just help yourself, at any time).

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Les Sapins?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Les Sapins!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Les Arcs Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |