Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET LES SAPINS
Sleeps: 8      Resort: La Plagne, France
MONTCHAVIN, LA PLAGNE
Telephone : +334790716037  
Email :   
Web : www.chaletlessapins.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Les Sapins

Situated just 60 metres from a bubble lift and the piste, it is also only 250 metres from the high-speed chair lift, which connects with the Vanoise Express cable car to les Arcs, Paradiski. It has easy access to the whole ski hire, ski school meeting points, bars, restaurants, the crêche and night-clubs. Chalet Les Sapins is perfectly situated for skiing all of the Paradise ski area.

A few minutes after leaving the chalet, you can be riding the spectacular Vanoise Express double-decker cable car (Europe’s largest) to les Arcs (Paradiski), which effectively doubles the ski area available from the doorstep.


 

FACILITIES
 
Ski room/locker
Internet available
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
Sky satellite tv
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Smokers welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Town centre location
Heated ski room/locker
Tv in room
 
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Nothing too much trouble
The chalet team that looks after you is not only professional but also warm, friendly and willing to do anything to make your holiday extra special and to make you feel right at home.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Les Sapins?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Les Sapins!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
La Plagne Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |