Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET MOLLION
Sleeps: 9      Resort: St Gervais, France
80 CHEMIN DES CERFS, 74170, ST GERVAIS
Telephone : +33148805249   Mobile : +33613948228  
Email :   
Map : Click here for location map

Chalet rental in Saint Gervais, french Alps , elevation 1000 m (3000 feets). In the heart of Mont Blanc mountain 3 bedrooms, 1 living room with kitchen, 1 bathroom, 1 mezzanine with balcony, sleeps 8
Wooden chalet, floor area 80 sq meter built on 1000 sq meter land property, located at 150 eters from the bus shuttle to Saint Gervais ski lifts, access to St Gervais-mégève snowpark and Mont Blanc mountain hiking. Rates 650 to 850 euros/week. Contact phone +33613948228 mail mollionj@yahoo.fr more details http://alps-chalet-rental-france.weebly.com

 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Close to ski bus
Sky satellite tv
CD Player/Stereo
Free Parking
Linen provided
Garden or terrace
Tv in room
Children welcome
Animals welcome
Smokers welcome
Self-catered
 
 
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

5 km from Train station and access to A40 motorway
60 km from Geneva airport

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Mollion?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Mollion!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
St Gervais Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |