Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ORBELUS
Sleeps: 14      Resort: Bansko, Bulgaria
BRATYA VELEGANOVI 54, 2770, BANSKO
Telephone : +359 (0) 889263852  
Email :   
Web : www.applebee-chalets.co.uk
Chalet Orbelus

Owned and operated by Simon and Joy Applebee, we offer a chalet that is a home from home. It is ideal for family groups, but smaller groups are most welcome.
Recently renovated to a high standard Chalet Orbelus features:

* 5 en-suite bedrooms (1 bedroom has a connecting twin room)
* Sleeps 12 adults & 2 children
* Spacious open plan lounge with TV area
* Open log fire
* Large separate dining room
* Guest kitchen
* TV, video player, DVD player (which can also be used as a karaoke) with a selection of DVDs, karaoke DVDs and videos
* Playstation 2 (some games are available)
* Sauna & Double Jacuzzi bath
* Hairdryer & bathrobes in all bedrooms
* Large ski/boot room with direct access outside
* Complimentary use of washing machines & tumble dryers
* A selection of board games and books

 

FACILITIES
 
Garden or terrace
Tea/Coffee facilities
Log fire
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Towels provided
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Self-catered
Wi-Fi network
CD Player/Stereo
DVD or video
Playstation
Sauna
Indoor hot tub
Heated ski room/locker
Short walk to town
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Lounge Dining Room Double Room Sauna Slopes 1 Slopes 2
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Lift passes can be pre-arranged
Help with transfers given
Complimentary minibus transfer to and from the gondola station each day

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Orbelus?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Orbelus!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bansko Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |