Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET PANORAMA
Sleeps: 0      Resort: Morzine, France
1279, ROUTE DE LA PLAGNE, WWW.HTTP://WWW.HEIDISMORZINEMOUNTAINSKICHALETS.CO.UK/, 74110, MORZINE
Telephone : +33 (0)695 412243  
Email :   
Web : http://www.heidismorzinemountainskichalets.co.uk/
Chalet Panorama


 

FACILITIES
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Comfortable lounge Sunlit breakfast room Double room Twin room
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA
Sat 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA
Sat 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA
Sat 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA
Sat 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA
Sat 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA
Sat 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA
Sat 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA
Sat 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA
Sat 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA
Sat 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA
Sat 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA
Sat 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA
Sat 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA
Sat 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA
Sat 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA
Sat 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA
Sat 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA
Sat 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA
Sat 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA
Sat 28th Apr - 5th May NA
Sat 5th May - 12th May NA
NA - not available
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Panorama?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Panorama!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Morzine Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2017. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |