Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET SAINT LOUP
Sleeps: 12      Resort: Samoens, France
LES LANCHES, 74440, VERCHAIX
Telephone : + 33 4 50 90 69 22  
Email :   
Web : www.chaletsaintloup.co.uk
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Saint Loup

Chalet Saint Loup sits in a sunny position high on the side of the Giffre Valley, providing the most beautiful panoramic views of the surrounding mountain ranges including Mont Blanc. It looks down over the village of SamoŽns, with its bars, shops and restaurants which nestle around the historic buildings.

SamoŽns and the nearest ski lift at Morillon are just a few minutes drive away, we will drop you at the ski lift each morning and collect you at the end of the day to return to the chalet for afternoon tea.

Accommodating up to 12 guests in luxuriously appointed en suite rooms, the chalet offers a spacious and relaxing environment to enjoy your ski holiday. With log fires and ancient beams combined with contemporary lighting and under-floor heating Chalet Saint Loup combines alpine tradition with the best of modern design to ensure your comfort and enjoyment.

 

FACILITIES
 
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Catered
Tv in room
BBQ
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet Saint Loup Chalet Saint Loup Chalet Saint Loup
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

All bedrooms are individually temperature controlled, have TVís and DVD players, Egyptian cotton sheets and comfortable mattresses. Bathrooms all have power showers, soft fluffy towels and heated towel rails.

The living areas include a large open plan lounge and dining room, with woodburner, TV, DVD, playstation and Wii. A separate lounge with open log fire provides a quiet area to relax, read or use the internet, broadband access and fax facilities are available.

The chalet is set in a large garden perfect for sledging, building snowmen or simply admiring the views

Included within the price of your winter holiday is breakfast and afternoon tea on seven nights and dinner on six nights, on the chefís night off we can make recommendations and bookings at a local restaurant if required.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet Saint Loup?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet Saint Loup!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Samoens Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |