Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHALET ST MARTIN
Sleeps: 8      Resort: St Martin De Belleville, France
RUE DE LA RAMAZ, 73440, ST MARTIN DE BELLEVILLE
Telephone : +33 (0)479013127   Mobile : +33(0)672974762  
Email :   
Web : www.mountainaction.net
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet St Martin


Chalet St Martin - Mountain Action's newest flagship Chalet
In order to preserve the prestigeous and intimate atmophere, accommodation is limited to a maximum of 8 - 10 guests. (See the Price page for details).

Each ensuite bedroom is a perfect blend of contemporary design combined with just a dash of alpine warmth. All rooms offer a high level of comfort and excellent facilities - ensuite bathrooms with underfloor heating, luxury towels, bath-robes, egyptian bed linen, ipod docking stations, wifi, hairdryers and sweetie jar.

There is a beautiful open plan lounge with comfortable seating, music system, satellite television and contemorary fireplace overlooking the village and the mountains beyond.

The chalet is available to book for your exclusive use or by the individual room.

 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to pistes
Heated ski room/locker
Short walk to town
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Broadband internet
Playstation
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Chalet St Martin Chalet St Martin Chalet St Martin Chalet St Martin Chalet St Martin
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS


Chalet St Martin is situated in the most sought after 'upper side' of the village of St Martin de Belleville in the heart of the famous 3 Valleys ski area, just a short walk from both the piste and village center with its shops, bars and restaurants.

When you book a holiday with Mountain Action, we aim to make it truly that - a holiday. We will do the running around for you, booking transfers and ski school and organising your lift passes, leaving you to sit back, relax and enjoy your stay in the beautiful French Alps.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chalet St Martin?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chalet St Martin!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
St Martin De Belleville Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |