Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


CHICANE
Sleeps: 4      Resort: Morzine, France
22 LA CHICANE,, TAILLE DE MAS DE LA CHENALETTE,, 74110, MORZINE
Telephone : +33 (0)6 47 39 35 90  
Email :   
Web : www.mountainxtra.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chicane

This nicely furnished, good-sized apartment is in a great location in
Morzine Town Centre.

It is a one minute walk to Ed's supermarket, and the nearest ski lifts are
Super Morzine Gondola or Pleney which are less than 10 minutes away,
making it the perfect base for an easy and fun skiing holiday.

Chicane is a lovely, neat, and comfortable apartment, spread over one
main floor and one mezzanine.

- Mezzanine bedroom with 1 double and 1 single bed

- Double sofa bed in the lounge

- Modern open plan kitchenette, including 2 hobs, electric oven,
dishwasher.

- Dining table for 4 people

- Reasonable sized bathroom with a bath and shower

- Separate toilet

- Balcony

- Secure ski and snowboard storage

- Free high speed Internet Wi Fi Broadband

- LV & DVD

- French internet TV


 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Short walk to town
Ski room/locker
Short walk to pistes
Close to ski bus
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
CD Player/Stereo
DVD or video
Linen provided
Free Parking
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Self-catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Mezzanine bedroom Kitchenette Lounge Shower Toilet Stairs to mezzanine bedroom
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
Sat 9th May - 16th May NA
Sat 16th May - 23rd May NA
Sat 23rd May - 30th May NA
Sat 30th May - 6th Jun NA
Sat 6th Jun - 13th Jun NA
Sat 13th Jun - 20th Jun NA
Sat 20th Jun - 27th Jun NA
Sat 27th Jun - 4th Jul NA
Sat 4th Jul - 11th Jul NA
Sat 11th Jul - 18th Jul NA
Sat 18th Jul - 25th Jul NA
Sat 25th Jul - 1st Aug NA
Sat 1st Aug - 8th Aug NA
Sat 8th Aug - 15th Aug NA
Sat 15th Aug - 22nd Aug NA
Sat 22nd Aug - 29th Aug NA
Sat 29th Aug - 5th Sept NA
Sat 5th Sept - 12th Sept NA
Sat 12th Sept - 19th Sept NA
Sat 19th Sept - 26th Sept NA
Sat 26th Sept - 3rd Oct NA
Sat 3rd Oct - 10th Oct NA
Sat 10th Oct - 17th Oct NA
Sat 17th Oct - 24th Oct NA
Sat 24th Oct - 31st Oct NA
Sat 31st Oct - 7th Nov NA
Sat 7th Nov - 14th Nov NA
Sat 14th Nov - 21st Nov NA
Sat 21st Nov - 28th Nov NA
Sat 28th Nov - 5th Dec NA
Sat 5th Dec - 12th Dec NA
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

- Less than 10 minutes walk to Morzine's bars, restaurants, and cafes.

- Less than 10 minutes walk from Morzine's main ski lifts.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Chicane?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Chicane!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Morzine Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |