Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


DU FRUIT
Sleeps: 18      Resort: Meribel, France
ROUTE MUSSILLON, MERIBEL, 73550, MERIBEL
Telephone : +33 479 00 45 35   Mobile : +33 628542352  
Email :   
Web : www.aktivexperience.com
Du Fruit

Chalet Du Fruit is a converted barn in Meribel, it has 4 comfortable en-
suite rooms, some with balconies.

The chalet is a catered chalet offering guests, 7 x hot breakfast, 7 x
Afternoon teas and 6 x 4 course meals with wine and after dinner coffee.






 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to town
Ski room/locker
Short walk to pistes
Close to ski bus
Outdoor hot tub
Internet available
Playstation
DVD or video
Wi-Fi network
CD Player/Stereo
TV lounge
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Sky satellite tv
Large flat- screen tv
Garden or terrace
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Du Fruit
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sun 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sun 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sun 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sun 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sun 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sun 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sun 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sun 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sun 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sun 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sun 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sun 23rd Feb - 1st Mar NA NA
Sun 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA NA
Sun 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA NA
Sun 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA NA
Sun 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA NA
Sun 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA NA
Sun 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA NA
Sun 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA NA
Sun 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA NA
Sun 26th Apr - 3rd May NA NA
Sun 3rd May - 10th May NA NA
Sun 10th May - 17th May NA NA
Sun 17th May - 24th May NA NA
Sun 24th May - 31st May NA NA
Sun 31st May - 7th Jun NA NA
Sun 7th Jun - 14th Jun NA NA
Sun 14th Jun - 21st Jun NA NA
Sun 21st Jun - 28th Jun NA NA
Sun 28th Jun - 5th Jul NA NA
Sun 5th Jul - 12th Jul NA NA
Sun 12th Jul - 19th Jul NA NA
Sun 19th Jul - 26th Jul NA NA
Sun 26th Jul - 2nd Aug NA NA
Sun 2nd Aug - 9th Aug NA NA
Sun 9th Aug - 16th Aug NA NA
Sun 16th Aug - 23rd Aug NA NA
Sun 23rd Aug - 30th Aug NA NA
Sun 30th Aug - 6th Sept NA NA
Sun 6th Sept - 13th Sept NA NA
Sun 13th Sept - 20th Sept NA NA
Sun 20th Sept - 27th Sept NA NA
Sun 27th Sept - 4th Oct NA NA
Sun 4th Oct - 11th Oct NA NA
Sun 11th Oct - 18th Oct NA NA
Sun 18th Oct - 25th Oct NA NA
Sun 25th Oct - 1st Nov NA NA
Sun 1st Nov - 8th Nov NA NA
Sun 8th Nov - 15th Nov NA NA
Sun 15th Nov - 22nd Nov NA NA
Sun 22nd Nov - 29th Nov NA NA
Sun 29th Nov - 6th Dec NA NA
Sun 6th Dec - 13th Dec NA NA
Sun 13th Dec - 20th Dec NA NA
Sun 20th Dec - 27th Dec NA NA
Sun 27th Dec - 3rd Jan NA NA
Sun 3rd Jan - 10th Jan NA NA
Sun 10th Jan - 17th Jan NA NA
Sun 17th Jan - 24th Jan NA NA
Sun 24th Jan - 31st Jan NA NA
Sun 31st Jan - 7th Feb NA NA
Sun 7th Feb - 14th Feb NA NA
Sun 14th Feb - 21st Feb NA NA
Sun 21st Feb - 28th Feb NA NA
Sun 28th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sun 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sun 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sun 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sun 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sun 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sun 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sun 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sun 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sun 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The chalet is owner run by Ben and Claire,


The chalet has 4 rooms

The chalet has a comfortable lounge with TV, DVD, I-POD docking
station and Wii,





 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Du Fruit ?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Du Fruit !

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Meribel Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |