Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


FREERIDE LODGE
Sleeps: 20      Resort: Meribel, France
ROUTE DU LAITELET, MOTTARET
Telephone : +33479071637  
Email :   
Web : www.freeridelodge.com
Map : Click here for location map
Freeride Lodge

If you are looking for good value catered ski chalet, in a great location, with easy access to an enormous ski area (Three Valleys), then The Freeride Lodge, Meribel Mottaret is worth taking a closer look at.

The chalet itself sleeps up to 14, with every single occupant having wonderful views of the piste and mountains from their rooms.

The chalet is only 100 metres from the closest lift (Telecabin de Chalet) and a short walk to the centre of the village of Mottaret.
 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Broadband internet
Playstation
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Linen provided
Free Parking
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Towels provided
Log fire
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Freeride Lodge Freeride Lodge Freeride Lodge Freeride Lodge
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Mottaret is situated at the very centre of The Three Valleys ski area and offer excellent ski-ing for all abilities with sunshine virtually all day!

- Sleeps 14
- Centre of the 3 valleys
- Champagne Reception
- Bottled French wine
- Unlimited tea and coffee facilities
- Log Fire
- Sun Terrace
- Free WiFi
- 1750 meters high
- Large T.V + DVD Player
- Superb views

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Freeride Lodge?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Freeride Lodge!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Meribel Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |