Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


GEORGI'S HOUSE
Sleeps: 12      Resort: Bansko, Bulgaria
21 IVAN RILSKI, 2770, BANSKO
Telephone : +359886509826  
Email :   
Web : http://realmconsult.com/?page=catalog&id=26
Georgi's House

A delightful new Chalet Georgi’s House sleeps up to 12 people comfortably in 5 bedrooms with 4 private facilities and are located on the 1st and 2nd floor of the chalet. Close just 100 meters to the lifts and great value for money Chalet Georgi’s House is ideal for a small group of family or friends. On the ground floor there is a large dining area with log fire. The same floor next door is our sauna facilities with cold bath for your recreation after long day on the slopes. The 1st floor has a cozy comfortable lounge area, two rooms, two bathrooms and kitchen area. The 2nd floor has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Next to the front door there is a large boot room (complete with boot dryer) with plenty of space to store your skis, boards and helmets. Complimentary WIFI is available in the chalet. There are books, a TV and games to keep you entertained. Our fully catered weeks are inclusive of:
• Airport Transfers from Sofia/Plovdiv Included in the Price.
• Cooked/Continental breakfast each morning.
• Baked home-made cake and tea or coffee each afternoon after your day on the slopes.
• Home cooked three course evening meal on six nights plus free wine or beer with your meal.
• Use of our sauna.
• A complimentary degustation of our selected Bulgarian wines and Bulgarian spring/mineral water upon your arriving.

Rooms:
1st Floor:
Room 1 = three single beds with shower and WC
Room 2 = double bed with shower and WC
Lounge area
Kitchen
2nd Floor
Room 3 = double
Room 4 = twin room


 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to pistes
Heated ski room/locker
Sauna
Wi-Fi network
Large flat-screen tv
DVD or video
Linen provided
Towels provided
Garden or terrace
BBQ
Free Parking
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Georgi's House Georgi's House Georgi's House Georgi's House Georgi's House Georgi's House
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Self-catered
per person per week
Sat 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Apr - 5th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th May - 12th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th May - 19th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th May - 26th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th May - 2nd Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Jun - 9th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Jun - 16th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Jun - 23rd Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Jun - 30th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Jun - 7th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Jul - 14th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Jul - 21st Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Jul - 28th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Jul - 4th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th Aug - 11th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 11th Aug - 18th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 18th Aug - 25th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 25th Aug - 1st Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Sept - 8th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Sept - 15th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Sept - 22nd Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Sept - 29th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Sept - 6th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Oct - 13th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Oct - 20th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Oct - 27th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Oct - 3rd Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Nov - 10th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Nov - 17th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Nov - 24th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Nov - 1st Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Dec - 8th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA NA NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Cuisine:
Our tasty, well-cooked and nicely presented food and beverage menu is designed to not only fuel you for skiing and boarding but to allow you to indulge in great tasting food in a relaxing atmosphere, whatever your individual needs.

We will welcome you with Bulgarian wine testing and nibbles at the start of your holiday and provide you with all the information to make sure your holiday with us is fantastic. During your stay you will be assisted by your friendly British concierge.
Breakfast:
We freshly prepare our food each day, utilising our vast catering experience to provide you with hearty continental breakfast including cereals, porridge, juices, tea, coffee, yoghurts, bread, toast, jam and a daily hot option.
Afternoon:
In the afternoon when you return from the slopes or après-bars you will be greeted by freshly baked cakes and fresh tea or coffee (six days of the week).
Evening Meals:
Our well balanced distinctive 3 Course evening meals are based on some great French, Spanish, Italian, British classics and one evening will be be introduced to some of the local traditional Bulgarian specialties each night with free flowing local wines, beers and soft drinks (six days of the week).

Wine
We offer unlimited bottles of our carefully chosen house wines - not just with the evening meal which makes our holidays fantastic value for money!

For those who are particularly interested in wine, we also have a limited selection of more exclusive wines that you can purchase if you want something for a special occasion.

Water
Bansko tab water comes deep from the Pirin Mountains it is clear and very tasty for daily drinking. However you can try our special selection of Bulgarian spring/mineral water during your stay in our chalet.

Chalet Hosts Nights Off
One day a week the chalet hosts have a much deserved rest. Breakfast is self-service. The evening is a chance to sample the Bansko traditional cuisine and our chalet hosts will be pleased to recommend and book a restaurant for you.

Children's Meals
It is essential that children are very content and with that in mind all children’s meals are proven ‘hits’ and designed in consultation with parents for any particularly children. Thus we offer a high tea for children, if required, at approximately 6pm Please contact our hosts before your holiday to discuss the meal plan for your children.

 
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Georgi's House?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Georgi's House!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bansko Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |