Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


HAUS SCHMIDHOFER
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Mayrhofen, Austria
DURST 264, 6290, MAYRHOFEN
Telephone : +43 5285 78465   Mobile : +43 664 2162732  
Email :   
Web : www.mayrhofen-experience.com
Map : Click here for location map
Haus Schmidhofer

THE CHALET
Haus Schmidhofer offers catered chalet holidays on Bed & Breakfast or
Half Board basis. The
guest house has been designed to provide a relaxed and homely
atmosphere,
whatever your reason to visit.
Dining Room - The dining room has been designed to provide a
stylish setting
for breakfast and evening meals.
Lounge - Facilities include English Sky TV, DVD player, stereo,
XBox, plus a
wide selection of XBox games, Apple computers for emails & weather +
wireless
network, DVDs, CDs, books & board games.
Ski/Snowboard Room - We have provided a heated boot rack and
a service
table, with waxing iron and tools, so that you can look after your
ski/snowboard
equipment.
Bedrooms - Each bedroom comes fully equipped with a TV/DVD
player, stereo
with MP3 adaptor, hairdryer, alarm clock and tea/coffee facilities. Every
room also has
a spacious balcony with spectacular mountain views.
Bathrooms - Each bathroom is fitted with showers and comes
complete with complimentary toiletries.
 

FACILITIES
 
Close to ski bus
Short walk to town
Ski room/locker
Heated ski room/locker
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
Playstation
CD Player/Stereo
Sky satellite tv
TV lounge
Tea/Coffee facilities
Tv in room
BBQ
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Broadband internet
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Guest Computer
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Bedroom Facilities Bedroom Facilities Bedroom Lounge Lounge Lounge
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
Sat 9th May - 16th May NA NA
Sat 16th May - 23rd May NA NA
Sat 23rd May - 30th May NA NA
Sat 30th May - 6th Jun NA NA
Sat 6th Jun - 13th Jun NA NA
Sat 13th Jun - 20th Jun NA NA
Sat 20th Jun - 27th Jun NA NA
Sat 27th Jun - 4th Jul NA NA
Sat 4th Jul - 11th Jul NA NA
Sat 11th Jul - 18th Jul NA NA
Sat 18th Jul - 25th Jul NA NA
Sat 25th Jul - 1st Aug NA NA
Sat 1st Aug - 8th Aug NA NA
Sat 8th Aug - 15th Aug NA NA
Sat 15th Aug - 22nd Aug NA NA
Sat 22nd Aug - 29th Aug NA NA
Sat 29th Aug - 5th Sept NA NA
Sat 5th Sept - 12th Sept NA NA
Sat 12th Sept - 19th Sept NA NA
Sat 19th Sept - 26th Sept NA NA
Sat 26th Sept - 3rd Oct NA NA
Sat 3rd Oct - 10th Oct NA NA
Sat 10th Oct - 17th Oct NA NA
Sat 17th Oct - 24th Oct NA NA
Sat 24th Oct - 31st Oct NA NA
Sat 31st Oct - 7th Nov NA NA
Sat 7th Nov - 14th Nov NA NA
Sat 14th Nov - 21st Nov NA NA
Sat 21st Nov - 28th Nov NA NA
Sat 28th Nov - 5th Dec NA NA
Sat 5th Dec - 12th Dec NA NA
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Winter
Mayrhofen offers a wealth of holiday experiences for all. Known for its
winter skiing
and snowboard holidays, Mayrhofen is situated in the heart of the
Zillertal ski area, in
the Austrian Alps, the whole of which is accessible under one lift pass.
The Penken
ski/snowboard area this year also boasts the new and improved Vans
Snow Park. If you
haven't got the ski/snowboard bug, you can still enjoy a great winter
holiday in the
snow with activities such as cross country skiing, tobogganing, winter
walks,
paragliding, swimming, horse drawn sleigh rides, Spa & Wellness Centre
and ice
skating.

Summer
Summer holidays in Mayrhofen include activities such as walking,
rambling, mountain
biking, road cycling, paragliding and climbing. The village also prides
itself on its lively
festivals and its tradition in farming. The village is perfect as a base to
explore Austria
and Northern Italy, with an excursion company located in Mayrhofen.

Winter Catering
07.30-09.00 Continental & English Breakfast (B&B, Half Board)
16.30-17.30 Afternoon Tea with homemade cakes or biscuits (B&B, Half
Board)
19.30 3 course evening meal with complimentary house wine, (Half
Board)

Summer Catering
07.30-09.00 Continental & English Breakfast (B&B, Half Board)
19.30 3 course evening meal (Half Board)

Please note: We have one evening off each week, giving you the
opportunity to
patronise one of the great restaurants in the village.

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Haus Schmidhofer?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Haus Schmidhofer!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Mayrhofen Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |