Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


HAUS SCHNEEWEISS
Sleeps: 4      Resort: Nassfeld, Austria
41 GAILTAL BUNDESTRASSE, KIRCHBACH, 9632, KIRCHBACH
Telephone : +44 01226 828188   Mobile : + 44 (0)7751 643153  
Email :   
Web : www.nassfeldholidays.com
Map : Click here for location map
Open Plan apartment

Modern fully equipped ski apartment, with a balcony, furnished and
decorated to a high standard with all facilities for a wonderful self
catering holiday.
 

FACILITIES
 
Close to ski bus
Heated ski room/locker
Ski room/locker
Short walk to town
Town centre location
Internet available
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
Large flat-screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Tea/Coffee facilities
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
Animals welcome
Smokers welcome
Self-catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Nassfeld Haus Schneeweiss Living area with sofabed Fully equipped kitchen Traditional Austrian Dining area
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per person per week
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

One bedroom apartment sleeps 2 people and large comfortable sofabed in
living area for a further 2 people. Large Flatscreen TV, dvd player with
selection of movies, internet access and balcony with riverside and
mountain views.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Haus Schneeweiss?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Haus Schneeweiss!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this apartment :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Nassfeld Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |