Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


L'ALPIN LODGE
Sleeps: 10      Resort: Morzine, France
702 ROUTE DES BOIS VENANTS, 74110, MORZINE
Telephone : +44 7903 387703  
Email :   
Web : www.themountainlodgecompany.com
l\'Alpin Lodge


Perfect for groups of 10 - 12 people who require an exclusive catered chalet holiday with quick access to Avoriaz, and the Portes Du Soleil and to Morzine slopes and town centre.


 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to pistes
Close to ski bus
Town centre location
Ski room/locker
Outdoor hot tub
Internet available
Broadband internet
Wi-Fi network
Guest Computer
Large flat-screen tv
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Sky satellite tv
Ensuites available
Tea/Coffee facilities
Linen provided
Towels provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Lounge Dining Room Double Twin Dinner
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

A 4 course evening meal awaits, together with a soul warming log fire. Great views of the Pleney slopes ensure a front row seat for the weekly fireworks displays and torch-lit descent by the ESF instructors. And then way not enjoy our Shiatsu Massage Chair for a truly relaxing evening.

With only 3 minutes walk even in ski boots, from the Super Morzine Bubble, it isn’t long until you are able to slip into the hot tub and help ease the aches and pains of the day.

L’Alpin Lodge has 5 bedrooms which are all ensuite.

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at L'alpin Lodge?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of L'alpin Lodge!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Morzine Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |