Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


LOISIRS D'AVENTURE
Sleeps: 18      Resort: Les Gets, France
2 PICKERING DRIVE, MOUNTAIN LUXURY
Telephone : +447590007968  
Email :   
Web : www.loisirsdaventure.co.uk
Map : Click here for location map
Loisirs D'aventure

This Fantastic chalet is set in a quiet location just outside of the main town centre of Les Gets on the Mont Chery side of the valley. The chalet is set over three floors offering living and sleeping space for a maximum of 18 people. This is a luxury chalet without the luxury price tag with guest paying from as little as 235 for their stay here.
Catered guest will enjoy a superb catering including a cooked breakfast, fresh baked cake and afternoon tea, canapes, and a magnificent home cooked four course evening meal. Childrens meals can be arranged for different times.
During your stay here you will have all the creature comforts of home, plus little extras that will make your stay with us an experience rather than just a break.
 

FACILITIES
 
Short walk to pistes
Close to ski bus
Heated ski room/locker
Sauna
Indoor hot tub
Outdoor hot tub
Pool table
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Large flat- screen tv
Sky satellite tv
Playstation
Broadband internet
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Towels provided
Log fire
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Catered
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Loisirs D'aventure Loisirs D'aventure Loisirs D'aventure Loisirs D'aventure Loisirs D'aventure Loisirs D'aventure
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA NA NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA NA NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA NA NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA NA NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA NA NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA NA NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA NA NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA NA NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA NA NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA NA NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA NA NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA NA NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA NA NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA NA NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA NA NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA NA NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA NA NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA NA NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA NA NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA NA NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA NA NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA NA NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA NA NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA NA NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA NA NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA NA NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA NA NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The chalet is decorated to a high standard giving a luxurious modern
meets alpine feel. Chalet La Ferme becomes a home away from home. Join us this coming season.

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Loisirs D'aventure?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Loisirs D'aventure!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Les Gets Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |