Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


MAZOT JAUNE
Sleeps: 2      Resort: Chamonix Valley, France
151 CHEMIN DE LA BERGERIE, 74310, CHAMONIX VALLEY
Telephone : +33678944386  
Email :     Skype : maisonjaune   
Web : http://www.mazot-jaune.com
Map : Click here for location map
Cabin for two on the ski piste

Mazot Jaune is a little chalet, just 20m2, however it squeezes in a
double bed, table and 4 chairs, a large leather sofa, wardrobe, book
shelves, shower room and kitchenette.

Quality bed linen and summer-weight feather duvets make it very
comfortable; thick white towels add luxury in a studio which is quite
basic. However, the linens are white Egyptian cotton, and the towels
are soft and fluffy.

There is a cute little kitchenette, with gas oven and 3 hobs, fridge,
microwave, kettle, all dishes and pans. For dining, there is a pine table
and four chairs.

The mazot has a shower room, with toilet and heated towel rail.

For your entertainment there is a TV and DVD player, free WiFi, books,
cards and board games, and a selection of DVD’s.

Outside, there is a sunny terrace with a little garden, where you can
enjoy the spectacular mountain views and some alfresco dining, at the
patio table or cook up a steak or two on the BBQ provided for your
use.


 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
Broadband internet
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

In Winter, the mazot is ski in, ski out, and nowhere else is closer to the ski
piste. You literally step out of the door and onto the blue run.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Mazot Jaune?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Mazot Jaune!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Chamonix Valley Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us | chalet Chamonix