Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


MAZOT JAUNE
Sleeps: 2      Resort: Chamonix Valley, France
151 CHEMIN DE LA BERGERIE, 74310, CHAMONIX VALLEY
Telephone : +33678944386  
Email :     Skype : maisonjaune   
Web : http://www.mazot-jaune.com
Map : Click here for location map
Cabin for two on the ski piste

Mazot Jaune is a little chalet, just 20m2, however it squeezes in a
double bed, table and 4 chairs, a large leather sofa, wardrobe, book
shelves, shower room and kitchenette.

Quality bed linen and summer-weight feather duvets make it very
comfortable; thick white towels add luxury in a studio which is quite
basic. However, the linens are white Egyptian cotton, and the towels
are soft and fluffy.

There is a cute little kitchenette, with gas oven and 3 hobs, fridge,
microwave, kettle, all dishes and pans. For dining, there is a pine table
and four chairs.

The mazot has a shower room, with toilet and heated towel rail.

For your entertainment there is a TV and DVD player, free WiFi, books,
cards and board games, and a selection of DVD’s.

Outside, there is a sunny terrace with a little garden, where you can
enjoy the spectacular mountain views and some alfresco dining, at the
patio table or cook up a steak or two on the BBQ provided for your
use.


 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
Broadband internet
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune Mazot Jaune
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA
Sat 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA
Sat 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA
Sat 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA
Sat 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA
Sat 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA
Sat 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA
Sat 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA
Sat 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA
Sat 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA
Sat 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA
Sat 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA
Sat 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA
Sat 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA
Sat 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA
Sat 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA
Sat 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA
Sat 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA
Sat 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA
Sat 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA
Sat 28th Apr - 5th May NA
Sat 5th May - 12th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

In Winter, the mazot is ski in, ski out, and nowhere else is closer to the ski
piste. You literally step out of the door and onto the blue run.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Mazot Jaune?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Mazot Jaune!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Chamonix Valley Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2017. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us | chalet Chamonix