Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


PENSION ENZIAN
Sleeps: 30      Resort: Saalbach, Austria
WALLEHENWEG 337, 5753, SAALBACH
Telephone : +43 6541 6437  
Email :   
Web : www.pensionenzian.com
Map : Click here for location map
Pension Enzian

The friendly owners and staff (English speaking) are on hand to ensure your stay is one to be remembered in what is a truly magnificent resort. All rooms have en-suite facilities and balconies to the front and rear of the house providing stunning views of the town and surrounding ski slopes.

This south facing Pension is only a short walk from the main centre, where bars and restaurants are in abundance for your apres ski shenanigans. Holding a slightly elevated position, the Pension provides superb views of both the surrounding ski runs and of the sunny Saalbach town. Skiing truely begins from our front door and takes you into the heart of the 'ski circus'.

The standards within the hotel are very high, food is of an extremely high quality (special dietary requirements are catered for) and made from the best local produce.
 

FACILITIES
 
Ski in
Ski out
Close to ski bus
Heated ski room/locker
Short walk to town
Sauna
Bar/restaurant attached
DVD or video
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Towels provided
Garden or terrace
Tv in room
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
Wi-Fi network
Internet available
Sky satellite tv
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Ski to door Bailey En suite bedrooms Days out on the hill Relax after taking a sauna Breakfast and Dining Room
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

A large sauna and relaxation room is available to ensure your tired limbs are refreshed for your next day on the slopes. Assistance in ski rental can be arranged and we are able to offer our guests a 10% discount on all equipment hire from Sport 2000. Also, assistance can be provided with your transfers to and from the airport in Salzburg.

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Pension Enzian?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Pension Enzian!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Saalbach Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |