Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


SABOT DE VENUS
Sleeps: 14      Resort: Les Deux Alpes, France
1 RUE DE L'OISANS, LES DEUX ALPES
Telephone : +31182634523  
Email :   
Web : www.cateredskichalets.com
Map : Click here for location map
Sabot De Venus

Ski chalet Sabot de Venus in Les Deux Alpes is in an absolute excellent location with skiing virtually to and from the doorstep. Just off the high street but directly located in the centre of Les Deux Alpes, in the charming old part of Place de Venosc. Perfectly placed for the bars, shops and amenities of the resort centre in the Venosc end of town. If you love the après ski a stop at the Pano Bar at 2600 metres we can recommend you. Every afternoon between 3 and 5 pm a DJ turns great music. Chalet Sabot de Venus is a modern freestanding chalet offering comforts and facilities you need to have a great holiday. The chalet is modern, light and spacious. All seven bedrooms have their own private ensuite shower or bath with wc. The chalet has an open-plan living and dining area with also pine walls giving it a warm and cosy ambience. The lounge/dining room leads out on to a sunny terrace with a garden where skiers will delight in the chalet's own brand-new hot-tub, where tired muscles can be gently eased to complete the après-ski relaxation regime. Enjoy your drink from the terrace which benefits from excellent views of the pistes and surrounding area. The interior lounge and dining area, bedrooms and kitchen have recently been refurbished and offers a stylish home-from-home. Chalet Sabot de Venus is the perfect choice for keen skiers and also for those wishing to enjoy the nightlife and facilities this lively resort has to offer.
 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Short walk to pistes
Outdoor hot tub
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
Ensuites available
Free Parking
Linen provided
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Sabot De Venus Sabot De Venus Sabot De Venus Sabot De Venus
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
Sat 9th May - 16th May NA
Sat 16th May - 23rd May NA
Sat 23rd May - 30th May NA
Sat 30th May - 6th Jun NA
Sat 6th Jun - 13th Jun NA
Sat 13th Jun - 20th Jun NA
Sat 20th Jun - 27th Jun NA
Sat 27th Jun - 4th Jul NA
Sat 4th Jul - 11th Jul NA
Sat 11th Jul - 18th Jul NA
Sat 18th Jul - 25th Jul NA
Sat 25th Jul - 1st Aug NA
Sat 1st Aug - 8th Aug NA
Sat 8th Aug - 15th Aug NA
Sat 15th Aug - 22nd Aug NA
Sat 22nd Aug - 29th Aug NA
Sat 29th Aug - 5th Sept NA
Sat 5th Sept - 12th Sept NA
Sat 12th Sept - 19th Sept NA
Sat 19th Sept - 26th Sept NA
Sat 26th Sept - 3rd Oct NA
Sat 3rd Oct - 10th Oct NA
Sat 10th Oct - 17th Oct NA
Sat 17th Oct - 24th Oct NA
Sat 24th Oct - 31st Oct NA
Sat 31st Oct - 7th Nov NA
Sat 7th Nov - 14th Nov NA
Sat 14th Nov - 21st Nov NA
Sat 21st Nov - 28th Nov NA
Sat 28th Nov - 5th Dec NA
Sat 5th Dec - 12th Dec NA
Sat 12th Dec - 19th Dec NA
Sat 19th Dec - 26th Dec NA
Sat 26th Dec - 2nd Jan NA
Sat 2nd Jan - 9th Jan NA
Sat 9th Jan - 16th Jan NA
Sat 16th Jan - 23rd Jan NA
Sat 23rd Jan - 30th Jan NA
Sat 30th Jan - 6th Feb NA
Sat 6th Feb - 13th Feb NA
Sat 13th Feb - 20th Feb NA
Sat 20th Feb - 27th Feb NA
Sat 27th Feb - 6th Mar NA
Sat 6th Mar - 13th Mar NA
Sat 13th Mar - 20th Mar NA
Sat 20th Mar - 27th Mar NA
Sat 27th Mar - 3rd Apr NA
Sat 3rd Apr - 10th Apr NA
Sat 10th Apr - 17th Apr NA
Sat 17th Apr - 24th Apr NA
Sat 24th Apr - 1st May NA
Sat 1st May - 8th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Our catered chalet holiday price include: Welcomed with bubbles, 7 nights chalet accommodation, 7 days breakfast, 6 days three course dinner, including drinks, wine and drinks with dinner not included in the chalets where you have dinner in a restaurant), room with en suite facilities (as far as the chalet has rooms with en suite facilities), unlimited coffee and tea, afternoon tea, cleaning services, the services of your English speaking chalet staff, bed linen and bath towels, wood for log fire, free WiFi internet. As far as the chalet has the facilities sauna, hot tub and wood for log fire is also included. On the chalet staff's day off the breakfast will be available, but no evening meal.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Sabot De Venus?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Sabot De Venus!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Les Deux Alpes Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2020. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |