Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets

Sleeps: 5      Resort: Tignes, France
Telephone : +44(0)1933 621113  
Email :   
Web : www.savoie-apartments.com
Bachal Exterior

Both of The Bachal Apartments are situated in the heart of the main village street only 50 meters from the piste and the same from the bakery!

These two 70sqm 5 person apartments are almost identical and back to back. Surrounded by a large terrace they have amazing views over the mountains and slopes from the rear and the village from the front.

Bachal 1
The first floor is the open plan living area this includes the bathroom with shower, the comfy lounge with TV/DVD/WIFI and the well equipt kitchen and dinning area. The second floor are two bedrooms one double and the other a triple.

Rent one or both of these apartments on Tuesday to Tuesday over December, Christmas and New Year then Thursday to Thursday for the rest of the season, stay the whole week or get an amazing weekend away with minimal fuss.

Short walk to pistes
Town centre location
Ski room/locker
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
CanalPlus satellite tv
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Double Lounge Triple View from balcony Street map Tignes Les Brevieres
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
per chalet per week
Thu 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Thu 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Thu 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Thu 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Thu 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Thu 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Thu 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Thu 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Thu 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Thu 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Thu 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Thu 22nd Feb - 1st Mar NA
Thu 1st Mar - 8th Mar NA
Thu 8th Mar - 15th Mar NA
Thu 15th Mar - 22nd Mar NA
Thu 22nd Mar - 29th Mar NA
Thu 29th Mar - 5th Apr NA
Thu 5th Apr - 12th Apr NA
Thu 12th Apr - 19th Apr NA
Thu 19th Apr - 26th Apr NA
Thu 26th Apr - 3rd May NA
Thu 3rd May - 10th May NA
Thu 10th May - 17th May NA
Thu 17th May - 24th May NA
Thu 24th May - 31st May NA
Thu 31st May - 7th Jun NA
Thu 7th Jun - 14th Jun NA
Thu 14th Jun - 21st Jun NA
Thu 21st Jun - 28th Jun NA
Thu 28th Jun - 5th Jul NA
Thu 5th Jul - 12th Jul NA
Thu 12th Jul - 19th Jul NA
Thu 19th Jul - 26th Jul NA
Thu 26th Jul - 2nd Aug NA
Thu 2nd Aug - 9th Aug NA
Thu 9th Aug - 16th Aug NA
Thu 16th Aug - 23rd Aug NA
Thu 23rd Aug - 30th Aug NA
Thu 30th Aug - 6th Sept NA
Thu 6th Sept - 13th Sept NA
Thu 13th Sept - 20th Sept NA
Thu 20th Sept - 27th Sept NA
Thu 27th Sept - 4th Oct NA
Thu 4th Oct - 11th Oct NA
Thu 11th Oct - 18th Oct NA
Thu 18th Oct - 25th Oct NA
Thu 25th Oct - 1st Nov NA
Thu 1st Nov - 8th Nov NA
Thu 8th Nov - 15th Nov NA
Thu 15th Nov - 22nd Nov NA
Thu 22nd Nov - 29th Nov NA
Thu 29th Nov - 6th Dec NA
Thu 6th Dec - 13th Dec NA
Thu 13th Dec - 20th Dec NA
Thu 20th Dec - 27th Dec NA
Thu 27th Dec - 3rd Jan NA
Thu 3rd Jan - 10th Jan NA
Thu 10th Jan - 17th Jan NA
Thu 17th Jan - 24th Jan NA
Thu 24th Jan - 31st Jan NA
Thu 31st Jan - 7th Feb NA
Thu 7th Feb - 14th Feb NA
Thu 14th Feb - 21st Feb NA
Thu 21st Feb - 28th Feb NA
Thu 28th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Thu 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Thu 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Thu 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Thu 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Thu 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Thu 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Thu 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Thu 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Thu 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available

Tignes Les Brevieres has to be one of the best kept secrets in the French alps. The location of this charming village at 1550 meters is at the end of the extensive 'Espace Killy' ski area means you have easy access by a state of the art lift system to the high-altitude Glaciers of Tignes as well as enjoying serene forest runs with little through traffic.

In keeping with its character you will find Tignes Les Brevieres relaxed and friendly with many restaurants serving local savoie dishes such as fondue, raclette and pirard as well as pizzas. The village also has a number of cafe's, pubs, shops and bars for all tastes of après-ski activities.

The Tignes glacier peaks at 3550 meters making it France's highest ski-able glacier. With an excellent snow history and diverse terrain, Tignes has something for everyone, from large rolling blue runs such as the Anemone piste to the Vallon De La Sache, one of the longest in resort off piste runs in the world.

We offer value Airport Transfers from all local airports contact us for more information and prices.


Have you stayed at Savoie Apartments,bachal 1, Tignes?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Savoie Apartments,bachal 1, Tignes!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this apartment :



Please enter a title for your review :


Your review :
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Tignes Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |