Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


SELF CATERING CHALET KULINA
Sleeps: 7      Resort: Bansko, Bulgaria
PEYO K. YAVOROV, BANSKO
Telephone : +359896446613  
Email :   
Map : Click here for location map
Self Catering Chalet Kulina

Chalet “ Kulina” is ideally located on a quiet street in the old part of the town, just 3 minutes away from the center and 500 meters away from the ski lifts. The main street in Bansko is just a 3 minute walk away, where there are local shops, restaurants, bars and night clubs.
Although the main ski lift is a short walk away, we provide daily free shuttle bus.
Villa “ Kulina” has separate living room with fully equipped kitchen and fire place where guests can relax after a long day at the slopes.
The house consists of 4 bedrooms (two double rooms and 3 single beds). Each Bedroom has its own bathroom.
The house has a barbeque place and a lovely garden.
The house is available for exclusive use and you will have the whole place to yourselves.
Owners are available in the resort any time.

 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Ski room/locker
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Wi-Fi network
TV lounge
CD Player/Stereo
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
BBQ
No smoking in rooms
Self-catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Self Catering Chalet Kulina Self Catering Chalet Kulina Self Catering Chalet Kulina Self Catering Chalet Kulina Self Catering Chalet Kulina Self Catering Chalet Kulina
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

We can organize your airport transfer, ski hire, ski lessons and lift passes for you in advance and have the ski passes waiting for you at the house when you arrive.
The price includes: accommodation, cable TV and internet, shuttle bus to the ski slopes, parking, free logs for the fireplace.

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Self Catering Chalet Kulina?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Self Catering Chalet Kulina!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Bansko Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |