Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


SNOW GOOSE CHALET
Sleeps: 14      Resort: Borovets, Bulgaria
BELI ISKAR, BOROVETS
Telephone : +359885189214   Mobile : +359 885269057  
Email :   
Web : www.SnowGooseChalet.com
Snow Goose Chalet

Snow Goose Chalet offers modern, warm and comfortable accommodation for parties of up to 14 in a characterful village close to Borovets. All-inclusive package covers hearty home cooking and all drinks as well as airport transfers and transport to and from the gondola.

 

FACILITIES
 
Heated ski room/locker
DVD or video
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Log fire
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Towels provided
Linen provided
Free Parking
Children welcome
Catered
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Sitting room Dining room Family room Bedroom Bedroom View towards Samokov
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in £ (GBP)  
Date
Catered
per person per week
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

The chalet sleeps 11-14 people. The open-plan, split level living and dining areas are comfy and well-equipped, with a variety of entertainment options for your home comfort. A sprawling sun-terrace extends from the ground floor, and 4 further balconies provide access to the glorious mountain views from the cosy bedrooms on the top 2 floors of the chalet. Your board options are chalet board or self-catered over the winter season, and self-catered from spring to autumn.

All-inclusive chalet board includes daily breakfast and afternoon snacks, a three course meal six nights a week and as much wine or beer as you fancy. The good news is that the wine doesn't stop with dinner; you can take it into the living room and carry on as late as you like. The bad news is that you have to live with the consequences in the morning! Transport to and from Sofia airport, and daily to and from the ski slopes, is included in your chalet board.

 
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Snow Goose Chalet?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Snow Goose Chalet!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Borovets Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |