Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


SOLNEIGE
Sleeps: 16      Resort: Alpe d'Huez, France
LIEU-DIT POURCHERY, 38114, VAUJANY
Telephone : +33 476798818  
Email :   
Web : www.solneige.com
Map : Click here for location map
Chalet Solneige

Solneige is located in the beautiful alpine village of Vaujany
which combines its authentic mountain atmosphere with the
most up to date high-tech facilities.With south facing panoramic views
over the valley, yet close to all facilities and directly connected with
the superb ski area of Alpe d'Huez ( 1250-3330m).

Superb skiing with a mighty vertical of 2230m, claimed to be the longest
in the Alps. Queuing is unknown in Vaujany!

Solneige, one of the most beautiful chalets of Vaujany, offers you 6
comfortable rooms with their own en-suite facilities and balcony with
breathtaking views over the Alps. 3 Double, 2 triple and a family room,
sleeps in total 16 persons. If you need more rooms it is possible to
make a booking together with one of our apartments ( each sleeps 6)
on half board base.

In the morning we will serve you a sumptuous breakfast.
Coming home after another exiting day in the mountains an afternoon
tea with delicious pastry greats you on your return.
Before dinner you can enjoy your aperitif in the ambiance of our
vaulted ceiling living room in front of the cosy log-fire. Enjoy your after
ski once in the hot-tub in the garden.

Solneige doesn't get more picturesque than this: sipping champagne in
your steamy hot tub, the misty white peaks are your back ground!

In the evening we will serve you a unhurried culinary dinner partnered
with quality (AOC) wines.
 

FACILITIES
 
Close to ski bus
Heated ski room/locker
Outdoor hot tub
Internet available
Large flat-screen tv
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Guest Computer
CD Player/Stereo
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Free Parking
Log fire
Towels provided
Tea/Coffee facilities
Garden or terrace
Children welcome
Animals welcome
No smoking in rooms
Catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
The vaulted ceiling living room One of our comfortable bedrooms The out door hot tub Comfortable couches and log fire 3min from cable car, snow............... Spoil yourself with a massage
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Sat 9th Dec - 16th Dec NA NA
Sat 16th Dec - 23rd Dec NA NA
Sat 23rd Dec - 30th Dec NA NA
Sat 30th Dec - 6th Jan NA NA
Sat 6th Jan - 13th Jan NA NA
Sat 13th Jan - 20th Jan NA NA
Sat 20th Jan - 27th Jan NA NA
Sat 27th Jan - 3rd Feb NA NA
Sat 3rd Feb - 10th Feb NA NA
Sat 10th Feb - 17th Feb NA NA
Sat 17th Feb - 24th Feb NA NA
Sat 24th Feb - 3rd Mar NA NA
Sat 3rd Mar - 10th Mar NA NA
Sat 10th Mar - 17th Mar NA NA
Sat 17th Mar - 24th Mar NA NA
Sat 24th Mar - 31st Mar NA NA
Sat 31st Mar - 7th Apr NA NA
Sat 7th Apr - 14th Apr NA NA
Sat 14th Apr - 21st Apr NA NA
Sat 21st Apr - 28th Apr NA NA
Sat 28th Apr - 5th May NA NA
Sat 5th May - 12th May NA NA
Sat 12th May - 19th May NA NA
Sat 19th May - 26th May NA NA
Sat 26th May - 2nd Jun NA NA
Sat 2nd Jun - 9th Jun NA NA
Sat 9th Jun - 16th Jun NA NA
Sat 16th Jun - 23rd Jun NA NA
Sat 23rd Jun - 30th Jun NA NA
Sat 30th Jun - 7th Jul NA NA
Sat 7th Jul - 14th Jul NA NA
Sat 14th Jul - 21st Jul NA NA
Sat 21st Jul - 28th Jul NA NA
Sat 28th Jul - 4th Aug NA NA
Sat 4th Aug - 11th Aug NA NA
Sat 11th Aug - 18th Aug NA NA
Sat 18th Aug - 25th Aug NA NA
Sat 25th Aug - 1st Sept NA NA
Sat 1st Sept - 8th Sept NA NA
Sat 8th Sept - 15th Sept NA NA
Sat 15th Sept - 22nd Sept NA NA
Sat 22nd Sept - 29th Sept NA NA
Sat 29th Sept - 6th Oct NA NA
Sat 6th Oct - 13th Oct NA NA
Sat 13th Oct - 20th Oct NA NA
Sat 20th Oct - 27th Oct NA NA
Sat 27th Oct - 3rd Nov NA NA
Sat 3rd Nov - 10th Nov NA NA
Sat 10th Nov - 17th Nov NA NA
Sat 17th Nov - 24th Nov NA NA
Sat 24th Nov - 1st Dec NA NA
Sat 1st Dec - 8th Dec NA NA
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Further details indoors:
SOLNEIGE OFFERS YOU ALSO 2 SELF CATERED APARTMENTS, each with 3
bedrooms (bedlinen provided) , an atractively decorated living room
with a fully equipped kitchenette, 2 bathrooms and a big south facing
balcony with a lovely view on the valley.
All our quests who will stay in the apartments can also use the
beautiful garden and the hot-tub. On request it is
possible to have dinner with us.
PLEASE INFORM FOR PRICES BECAUSE THEY ARE DIFFERENT FROM OUR
CHALET PRICES!!!


Further details outdoors:
There is also a regular free shuttle bus ( bus stop is next to the
chalet).

We have a heated ski locker for you in front of the cable car, where
you can leave behind all your equipments, safe and warmed.

If you come with your own car, there is a free covered parking place
just in front of the cable car.

In Vaujany there is a very good day nurserey , one of the best in the
Alps.
Please let us know in advance if you want to use the child facilities so
we can make a reservation for you in advance. Also it is necessary to
bring the health certificate of your children.

Luxuries: Jacuzzi /out-door Hot tub, Log fire, Internet access/ WIFI,
DVD player, TV , Staffed Property

General: Central heating, TV, Video player, CD player, Fax, Games room,
Satellite TV, Wi-fi available

Standard: Hair dryer

Rooms: Bedrooms (6), Bathrooms (1), Ensuite (5), WCs (7)

Furniture: Single beds (10), Double beds (3), Cots (2), Dining seating for
24, Lounge seating for 16, Sleeps maximum of 16

Other: Linen and towels provided.
Highchair available.

 
CHALET LOCATION
CHALET REVIEWS
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Solneige?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Solneige!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this chalet :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Alpe d'Huez Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |